Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-03-16
8:43 p.m.

The obvious comparison

Ahhhhh....

From the laptop of Fearless Leader/Lecherous Broad Lisa:

So I called my daddykins this weekend to arrange a li'l dinner outing, and in trying to juggle my oh-so-full schedule, told him that Tuesday night would be just fine. Hung up the phone, and then -- hand-staple-forehead -- D'OH!

So what's a lecherous broad to do? Here we have what is called an ethical dilemma of the highest order. Much as Dad indulges my various personality quirks, I don't think he'd take too kindly to me begging a raincheck on our dinner date, because, um, I have to see what Clay's gonna sing.

Basically, I'm just gonna have to figure out how the feck one goes about programming one's VCR. I'm sure it's the easiest thing in the world, you know, but you're dealing with a gal for whom scotch tape and bread bag ties are the solution to all things technical.

Now, on to the matter at hand: I'm sure this has been covered extensively elsewhere, but we here at LBFCA are nothing if not an island unto ourselves. So, he's skinny, his ears stick out, and he makes the ladies scream:

Let me reiterate for the sake of clarity: he's skinny, his ears stick out, and he makes the ladies scream.

Am I stretching a bit here? I really don't think so.

Discuss.

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com