Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-03-27
1:17 a.m.

Julia's out!!!!!!!!!

Julia's out! Julia's out! Julia's out! Julia's out! Julia's out! Julia's out!Julia's out! Julia's out! Julia's out!Julia's out! Julia's out! Julia's out!Julia's out! Julia's out! Julia's out!

(Can you tell I'm excited?)

She totally murdered a perfectly okay Fsith Hill song. Oh jeez...a little pitchy? She could've been hired by the New York Yankees for goodness sakes.

Speaking of 'murder'...did anyone else hear Trenyce slip up on lyrics to "I Need You"? She sang..."I need you like murder..." Mixing 'mercy' and 'water.' Oh well...maybe I'm just observant.

Corey: I've got two words....simply awful. (Sometimes Simon's words are just what you need.)

Clay...he can still wish on my star anytime he wants to. Hard for him to find love? Wish over my way, PLEASE! Drool....still in love with him :) And might I add that I completely agreed with him that Ruben and Kimberley Locke had the best performances.

And since I had no input last week...still sad that Charles was booted off before Julia AND Corey...grrrr...

And by the way....JULIA'S OUT!

Discuss!

-Lizz

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com