Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-04-08
11:24 p.m.

Late night recap

I gotta say, I liked Lionel Richie as the "guest judge" this go-around. He didn't just sit there on autopilot and say crap like "you did your thing." He pinpointed specific areas of each performance and was obviously paying attention. I'll never let the guy completely off the hook for making"Dancing on the Ceiling," but he's definitely been the best celeb on the panel thus far.

An aside -- I still think they ought to do a "New Wave" theme and get Adam Ant as the guest judge. The poor man is in desperate need of some air time. Better still -- they ought to do "Teen Idols" and get either Leif Garrett or Fabian. That would fuckin' rock.

Rickey was okay. I came home tonight (I was out at a gig with fellow broad Paula) and my houseboy was all, "Oh, Rickey was really great," but you know - other than the fact that it takes monster 'nads to get up there in front of Lionel and do one of his songs - he didn't do a heck of a lot for me.

Okay, did they wire Kim C's jaw shut or what? What was up with that singing? Yes, but hasn't her "look" really evolved?

Shudder. Carmen. What can be said of little Carmen and her ass-achingly lame rendition of "Call Me"? I guess I already said it.

I'm with Kathy. Trenyce is wicked scary. I picture her in the Finalists' Mansion screaming: "Who drank my Diet Dr. Pepper?! I'll KILL YOU!"

Ruben did the right thing by ditching the "205" shirt for this show. He was dangerously close to being a gimmick there. I like Ruben. If there's any justice in this world, it'll come down to Ruben and Clay.

Clay was deelish as always. Mmmhmm. Break me off a piece o' that.

Discuss.

-Lisa

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com