Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-07-14
5:07 p.m.

BEVR: Ruth/Cincinnati

Broad's Eye View Report: Ruth/Cincinnati

I'm so exhausted so I hope that this all makes sense. Cincinnati was AMAZING!

95% of the crowd was there for Clay, and it was the loudest concert in terms of yelling and screaming I have ever been to... And this broad has been to a ton of them.

Again our darling boy has something zoom past his face after he sings TITN. Joking he says "I'm kinda scared to look. I'm afraid it's going to be a pair of underwear!" Of course he is laughing and really squeals when he sees that it was just a little stuffed Cincinnati Bengal Tiger.

Clay's voice was a little hoarse at the start of the show but by the time they came back after intermission it was as clear as ever.

I just cannot get enough of the White Leather! Who ever chose that ensemble for Mr. Sugar Pants I salute you! Looks even better the second time around! And the Clarmen, bootyshaking thing...well....I had the front view of that. That was some SERIOUS bump and grind going on! I got uh....well....flustered watching that!

The screams during and after Invisible were unlike anything I had ever heard before. Jersey Clutch you ask?? Why yes...there was! Clay was wearing a white Cincinnati Reds baseball Jersey and gave us 3 small, yet HEART STOPPING CLUTCHES!!

The applause just went on and on afterwards. Everyone...and I mean everyone in the place was on their feet. Our little Love Muffin worked that stage like nobody's business! He owned it....and us.

The most touching moment was during GBTUSA. Clay had tears in his eyes. He was doing his best to keep them from flowing but you could see them shining in his eyes. I had that image in my mind for the rest of the night.

I have to admit that I'm a little sad that my weekend has passed by so fast. I'd do it all again if I could. I met so many wonderful people. I got to touch the hand of a man who has come to mean so much to me. I Could Not Ask For More.

I hope everyone with shows still to come has as much fun as I did. Please share your BEVR'S so I can once again live the Magic!

Ruth

-

Note from Nelle: You, too, can participate in the LBFCA Summer Series, and have your Broad's Eye View Report of Clay's Summer Concert Tour on the LBFCA Main Page. Just send it to Nelle via email, and she'll post it ASAP. (If you are a lurker, or otherwise wish to remain anonymous, just let me know that in your email). Don't worry about your BEVR not being the same size or looking the same as anyone elses. Here at LBFCA we celebrate diversity. Every BEVR is unique. This is your personal experience of witnessing what Katynka so gloriously described as "a little hockey-jersey-clutchin,' white-leather-wearin,' DTTR revealin,' mic-flickin,' thigh-strokin,' eye-f***ing, smokin,' jokin,' singin,' hunk-o-burnin' libido."

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com