Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-07-15
9:58 p.m.

BEVR: Nancy P./Pittsburgh

My BEVR needs only one line: "RUBEN! I GOT PANTIES!!!"

That's right Broads, our Buttercup has been deflowered. Unfortunately, not by me. Oh how I wish, but without a rocket launcher there was no way I was going to become the legendary Broad that got the panties on stage.

Hubby and I are debating, but we don't believe the garment actually landed on Clay. He was sitting on the edge of the stage while Kim C. and Treneyce were working the crowd up for Mr. 205. There he was minding his own business when ... whiz...a red ball passed his head and landed a foot or two behind him. He sprawled, dove, jumped, lunged, and finally grabbed the yet unidentified object. And what to his wondering eyes should appear... but a beautiful red, lacy pair of PANTIES. With a note attached.

Kim C. was quite interested in the dainties and immediately accosted our Sugarpants to see the goods. She took the note that was attached and unfurled it but Clay 'snatched' it back quickly, exclaiming, "Hey that could be personal...maybe there's a telephone number in it." Clay then read the note and in a very intrigued voice said, "There IS a phone number in it!" Kim C. at this point was holding up the gutchies (that's underwear in the Pittsburgh vernacular). Now if these were my gift to Clay, this is where I would be the proudest because there they were in their full glory on the 20 foot jumbo screen. (By the way, Hubby says they were exquisite!) I didn?t see them but for a split second because I was quite absorbed watching Clutch Aiken's reaction through my mega powered binoculars. His face absolutely beamed as Kim C. declared, "Hey, there's no butt in these."

Patiently waiting back stage was Ruben who too was very interested in what was going on and finally shouted out to Clay. That's when Dearheart enthusiastically screamed my absolute favorite line and soon to be renowned quote, "Ruben! I got panties!!" He was in no way embarrassed. In fact, he was exceptionally pleased.

Earlier in the evening, right after TITN, someone tossed something on stage. Clay hesitated for a moment, (much like a kid on Christmas awaiting his BIG gift), then picked it up. To his obvious disappointment it was a stuffed animal. His thank you was genuine but deflated. It was evident to me that he was thinking, "WHERE THE HELL ARE THE FRICKING PANTIES!!!! I WANT PANTIES! MUST HAVE PANTIES! DAMN, I THOUGHT THE BROADS WERE GOING TO COME THROUGH!"

So goes my night. I was witness to what I bet is and will be the most notorious night in Baby's life. He will most definitely sleep with those panties tonight. And to the Broad who threw them - you are my idol. Not to mention the envy of all those who will follow in your footsteps.

Nancy P. - and the P is not for panties :(

-

Nancy added the following comments after recovering a bit more from her concert experience:

The night was amazing and thank goodness Hubby was with me! Knees went weak several times not to mention the damn slippery floor - water everywhere.

I must say I spent too much time trying to unwrap Sugarpants' package with my eyes. It was just so damn distracting and impressive in the flesh... I mean, 'in person.'

BTW, I found a way to deal with the Clay all over Carmen, Carmen all over Clay dance. Hold your breath for a moment until they part, then focus on the post grinding crotch shot. Buttercup evidently finds this a stimulating segment. As did I.

I had just recovered from discovering that Baby could dance when he came out to perform "Invisible" - in a Mario Lemieux Penguins jersey. Now, for those not from these parts, you may not understand the absolute power of having my two ultimate fantasies combined - Clutch Aiken and #69...woops...I mean #66. Oh heaven above thank you for the quick action of my Hubby. He actually anticipated my swoon (how'd he know?) and was able to catch me before any injury occured. The youngins next to me, however, suddently moved to other seats. Weird.

I can't wait to see a Clay only concert. But Hubby feels that I should take baby steps and that I will not be ready for a Clay only concert for quite some time. Pish I say, the Broads will take care of me - won't ya?

Also, for all the Broad husbands - My Hubby wants to start a Lecherous Dudes for Julia guestbook.

Nancy P.

-

Note from Nelle: You, too, can participate in the LBFCA Summer Series, and have your Broad's Eye View Report of Clay's Summer Concert Tour on the LBFCA Main Page. Just send it to Nelle via email, and she'll post it ASAP. (If you are a lurker, or otherwise wish to remain anonymous, just let me know that in your email). Don't worry about your BEVR not being the same size or looking the same as anyone elses. Here at LBFCA we celebrate diversity. Every BEVR is unique. This is your personal experience of witnessing what Katynka so gloriously described as "a little hockey-jersey-clutchin', white-leather-wearin', DTTR revealin', mic-flickin', thigh-strokin', eye-f***in', smokin', jokin', singin', hunk-o-burnin' libido."

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com