Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-09-04
7:45 p.m.

BEVR: Jenette/Jet/Houston

Broad's Eye View Report: Jenette/Jet/Houston

When me and the hub got ready to go he of course had to have dinner and I couldn't think about food at the time. All I could think of was Clay,Concert,Clay...My stomach was in knots. Believe me I sat down at the restaurant and had a couple of glasses of wine. I ordered a salad and didn't eat it. It wasn't even what I ordered it was a Caesar salad instead of a dinner salad with ranch dressing. Didn't know they two go together although when I heard that it was a Caesar Salad..I thought again in the terms of C is for Clay with that I thought of King Caesar Clay. Perfect thought as to the gift I was going to throw out to him.

Any way after we left the hotel we were off to the concert and we had gotten there early enough I was able to find Erin B/from Texas. We said our hello's It was kinda fun meeting people like that especially a broadly sister. I meet her whole family all dressed in red. I did see clutch City as she said she would label her shirt. I of course went with some red shoes, a red purse and I bought a t-shirt and I added from founding broad the labeling of the decals for transfers of Clay pictures on them, the purple bus and a picture of Clay I found on the web in a black leather jacket. Clay looks dark and handsome in black any color on him will do ya know. And on the front I added a big picture of yours truly Clay doing an awesome knee bends from one of his concerts. Got alot of compliments on that shirt.

Any way I went find to Jette and she wasn't there at her seat yet. So close to the concert she came looking for me and we hugged and took pictures together with her camera. I think we all took a picture together I don't remember. It must been the wine me think I forget huh!

Any way we went back to our seats and the concert begins. And of course they save the best for last and all the AI folks come out one at a time except for Clay. I was sitting with the hub, standing I mean. And I decide to go up to the front and stand to see when Clay will come out on stage so I can get better photos of him right at the stage I never went back to my seat. I stayed up there and waited. There was this girl that was walking around handing out red glow necklesses and I ask if I could buy one and she says are you a Clay Aiken fan? I showed her my shirt and she said "judging from your shirt" your definitely one Clay Aiken Fan. So she said here have one for Clay fans its free. I of course said thank you for the neckless.

Any way I saw Trenyce sing her Proud Mary song and a Whitney Houston song. I like the way she sounded. Since we were in Houston close to K.C. city of Katy, Texas. It was all in awe for her that night. Her family was sitting behind us I saw her mom. And on the bleachers to the right of the stage was her friends which they stood up from their seats and cheered her on. I saw Erin B. from/Texas standing on also at the time they were cheering Clay holding a sign God Bless Clay. In big letters Erin came out on the big screen.

Any way all this smoking stuff starts coming up on stage and of course Mr. Clay comes up from under the stage and theres all these signs and screaming so loud that that I myself was screaming at the top of my lungs...Wow! it's Clay. I'm holding up this sign that I made from a large white hanky that I had: To Clay From The LBFCA, and attached was a puppet dressed in aqua with gold stars. The puppet had a cape that was in velvet purple trimmed on the outer edges with gold and I embroided King Clay in gold on the cape. Everyone around me thought it was too cute. I got to show Erin and Jette what I had made. It had been sign on the card in purple TITN To Clay Aiken a red heart from The LBFCA. On the hanky I put as many of all the broads on that hanky I could think of cause I had made a list and I checked it twice I was not trying to be naughty but nice. Any way even Odins name was next to Kat. And I put Chrandras name at the top with two hearts on both sides.

Any way I waited for that special moment to throw my gift to Clay. Anyway Clay started to sing TITN and the screaming got intensed it got louder and louder and yeah! I was a part of it. I threw it to him after he sang TITN. Well guess what, no one that I saw threw Clay anything but me and I was so caught up in the moment I didn't take a picture I was watching at the way he just stared down to see what I had thrown him he slighty picked it up in fear of it being another thong or some naughty stuff. But then he saw what it was and set in down on the floor with a smile on his face. The hub said it happened so fast he too didn't get a photo of Clay looking at what I gave him. Any way when Clay started to go under the stage he grabbed his puppet with hanky securely attached and took it with him. The hub said he saw Clay take it also. Since thats is all he got after singing TITN.

He sang some other songs I forgot. I was in dreamland and it wasn't a dream it was for real since I pinched my self to remind my self no its for real. He got several things thrown to him one was a coconut wooden bra that he picked up and he was using it as a ear speakers or ear muffs I don't know. Everyone was laughing. Somene threw him a couple of brown packages of brown rolled up paper that he opened that had t-shirts in them. One was a Texas University t-shirt and the other one was an Aggie A&M t-shirt. Well Clay gave Ruben the UT shirt to put on and Clay put on the Aggie T-shirt. I got a picture of the wooden bra and the shirt that Clay put on. When I was at the front me and some other Clay fans were swaying our hands back and forth when Clay was singing. And the cameramen put turn the cameras to us. Later on during the concert I held out a sign that was in different glittered letters that said: CLAY ONE HUNK OF BURNING LOVE!! I threw it to Clay and threw and he *wink* at me and picked up the cloth banner and put it with his other stuff. Geez! I'm getting all excited with the girl next to me who Clay *winked* at also and she said "did you see that?... did you see that?.. and she yelled out "Clay!!! Clay!!I love you!!

Anyway the concert came to a close with God Bless The USA and Ruben put on a sequins hat with the flag and they sang. With fire works and those fire displays I don't know what their called. (And they had dancers too!) After they left the stage I thought Geez! Clay didn't sing Invisible...hummm I thought well everyone was chanting for an encore and of course Clay comes out and introduces and sings his song Invisible. Well the screaming begins and I'm all caught up in it. And I had no more film for photos well my hub took a picture of Clay during Invisible wearing his Texas shirt real nice and my hub little did he know that he was doing a live shot and so he's doing this live shot video and boom theres Clay for a few seconds and then a bunch of Butts from the people sitting on the second row. He says sorry hun I didn't know I was doing a live shot. So me I wanted to strangle him again and then I said well I thought to myself I do admit it was the beloved hub who made this possible for me to go see Clay with such awesome seats although I stood most of the time. All he knew is I was having a great time and I know this was the best concert ever. But I did tell the hub since Clay will be going solo. I'm sure K.C. won't be there. So I'm not taking him with me. But I'm only going with the broads!!

Respectfully Lecherously submitted By: Jenette/Jet

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com