Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-09-10
8:27 a.m.

Ode to Baby's Lips

Ode to Baby's Mouth

by Lila

From the very start, it was his mouth that stopped me, got me, and never let go. The first words I heard him drawl ..."Ah, um, Ah'm the American Idol. Ah am!" stopped me in my tracks. Whoa, I thought, this won't fly with Simon and Randy. (Paula was absent. She had probably called in a phony sick day. You know the kind, where you are sick with the need to play hooky and nooky with a new man in your life. But I digress). So I stopped puttering to watch more closely. Which is why I was witness to those first subtle, and very appealing lip bites. And then, from between those sweet little baby-size teeth came the first glorious waves of Always and Forever. That VOICE came out of that mouth and I was gotten, grabbed, and was never the same again. In the subsequent weeks and months it is SweetBabyClay's mouth, his lips, which have held me in thrall. It is those lips from which his caring words and thoughts are formed and shared with me. It is that mouth, more than any other part of his face that shows his mood. That sends white bright light radiating into the world with just a smile. That gives a glimpse of naughty-Clay with a snarky remark. That tells the world there are boundaries. That there is his business and our business and that they are different.

So I had been playing around with the ditty below. It is probably not as good as it could have been (or I'm just making excuses and beg your kind indulgence while I work up some courage to share this). Nevertheless, I thought it might make a timely item what with the "plump and ripe and shell pink" lips mention in the new Elle article.

I had considered cropping the pix down to just showcase Baby's mouth. But opted to show Clayton's entire head. After all, there's no such thing as too much head.


Ode to the Must-have Magnificence of Baby's Mouth

To the tune of Margaritaville
(with all due respect and apologies to Jimmy Buffet)

Nibblin' on one lip,
Proud of his geekship,
With shirt all stripey & feet all askew.
Judges on the screen
Poised to be real mean!
He parted those lips and then right on cue....

Ah'm meltin' away o'er Baby's lips, I am.
Need me some salts or I'll swoon.
Don't care a bit for what any will say!
There's nectar in SweetBaby's tune.

Watched all through the season.
His VOICE was the reason
I heard what his soul had to say.
With song he has gifted,
With heart he has lifted,
With his lips my decorum he blew.

Ah'm meltin' away o'er Baby's lips, I am.
Need them near, in the same room!
I can't predict just what Ah'm gonna do.
Maybe there'll be a video soon?

I threw out my breathe mints.
(Allergy varmints!!!)
Now I smell like a hot Krispy Kreme.
Of his lips I am dreamin'.
For his kiss Ah'm schemin'.
Each crooky smile starts me to pant and preen.

Ah'm meltin' away o'er Baby's lips, I am.
Hot, bothered, and weak in the knee.
Some Broads swoon and it's Waldo they name.
But it's moist ripe pink lips for me.
Yes his light-up grin, and his words from within
Formed with moist ripe pink lips for me.


The Many Moods Baby's Mouth



Fresh Hot n Geeky



Ode to Tongue



Goofy Lips



Love that Lip Bite!



Sweet Nectar Lips



Snark Lips


Never to be forgotten: Plump and Ripe and Shell Pink Lips


Last, but never least, Perfect Lips


By Lila


Posted by Nelle

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com