Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-09-20
7:43 a.m.

The End of Ears: Practicality and Poetry

The End of Ears: Practicality and Poetry


The Many Uses Of Clay Aiken's Ears

By Robin

Note: * similar in reference, but different in action

1.Use as Handles: a part that is designed especially to be grasped by the hand

2.To Whisper Into: to speak softly with little or no vibration of the vocal cords especially to avoid being overheard*

3.To Blow Into: to release the contained air through a spontaneous rupture*

4.To Lick: to take into the mouth with the tongue*

5.To Tongue: to touch or lick with or as if with the tongue*

6.To Kiss: to touch with the lips especially as a mark of affection or greeting

7.To Nibble: to take gentle, small, or cautious bites

8.To Touch: handle or feel gently usually with the intent to understand or appreciate*

9.To Caress: a light stroking, rubbing, or patting*

10.To Fondle: to treat with extreme or excessive care and attention *

11.To Tickle: to touch (as a body part) lightly so as to excite the surface nerves and cause uneasiness, laughter, or spasmodic movements

12.To Finger: to touch or feel with the fingers

13.To Snack On: a light meal*

14.To Devour: to eat up greedily or ravenously*



Ears Poem
by Sandi

I would be in arrears...
If not addressing Claytons ears!
For when he said he'd always have em,
I wanted to reach out and grab em!

And though I learned to love it all...
Each special, little part...
Those cute love handles have a special
Placement in my heart!

I see them slightly sunburned...
I see then when they wiggle...

I see them neath that silly hat...
(That really made me giggle!)

I see them when he rested...
I see them when he danced...
I see them dipped in makeup...
Or simply unenhanced!

I see them when he scratched them...
Or brushed his hair away...
I see them lowered gently...
Or looking heavenward to pray.

I see them with an earpiece...
Or covered by his fingers...
So he could hear the music...
How each image lingers!

I see them when I nibble...
Or when I stroke his hair...
I see them on my pillow...
(How often I go there!)

I imagine how I'd taste them...
And think of how they'd smell...
Like soap and fresh clean laundry...
NOW, will I go to Hell?)

I think of all the secrets...
I'd whisper in the dark...
Sharing all my stories...
Sure to hit their mark!

So let others go to surgeons...
To look just like their peers...
I know the glory and the joy
Of Claytons jug size ears!


posted by Nelle
thanks to Kelly for making Clay wiggle his ears

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com