Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-10-25
12:36 a.m.

Miss Faye's Son

(to the tune of "Stacy's Mom" by Fountains of Wayne, lovingly rewritten by Julie)

Miss Faye's son has got it goin' on...
Miss Faye's son has got it goin' on...

Miss Faye, could Clayton come out and play?
(out and play)
I just thought I would ask you if it was okay
(if it was okay)

Is he back from promoting his CD?
(his CD)
I don't mean to be giving you the third degree
(third degree)

You know I'm not the young woman that I used to be
But I'm so much better now, Baby can't you see?

Miss Faye's son has got it goin' on
He's all I want and I've waited for so long

Miss Faye can't you see, he is just the man for me
I know it might be wrong but
I'm in love with Miss Faye's son

Miss Faye do you remember Bee Gees night?
(Bee Gees night)
Your son came out in a suit that was meant to excite
(meant to excite)

I could tell he loved me by the way he stared
(way he stared)
And the way he held that microphone showed he cared
(showed he cared)

And I know that you think its just a fantasy
But he's a grown-up man and he could use a Broad like me!

Miss Faye's son has got it goin' on
He's all I want and I've waited for so long

Miss Faye can't you see, he is just the man for me
I know it might be wrong but
I'm in love with Miss Faye's son

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com