Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-11-13
7:55 p.m.

MIZ KAREN NYERE'S RECIPE ROUNDUP #2

Howdy y'all! What with the colder weather upon us, the Ranch Hands and the Working'Gurrrls down at The Double O Wild BEVR have been clamorin' for somethin' Hot 'n' Hearty!

So, for them I've concocted the perfect autumnal supper, and I call it ...
"HOLMES ON THE RANGE".

For our main course, I think you'll enjoy another one of my favorites:

In honor of all the Broads headin' out to Vegas this weekend ...

"I'M KIND OF A HAM A LA KING"

Juicy, thin slices of honeyed ham are gently folded into a hot cream sauce seasoned with my own piquant blend of "Freckle Dust", (cinnamon, nutmeg and ginger). Jars of "Freckle Dust" have been flyin' off the shelves at the General Store! This creamy concoction is gently poured over ever so lightly toasted split buns and served "open face".
Mouthwaterin'!

I so admire how our Main Stud stands up for his convictions and all ... you gotta admit, the man has major cajones and knows how to pick his battles!
That's why I find DONNA in PHILLY'S dessert suggestion so succinct and to the point:
Writes DONNA, "Instead of those stuffy after-dinner mints, how about FIREBALLS?

Hot and spicy! Whew, I think I need some ice water!"

Yeah, me too , honey!

Well, that's it for now Broads and Brudes- hope to see y'all at the Cookhouse. I continue to welcome all your wonderful menu suggestions! I'm off to round up some more recipes for you and our beloved Freckled Stallion! YIPPEE-TI-YI-YAY!

~ Respectfully submitted by Asst. Cookie to Head Cookie Wendy, Miz Karen N.

Picture by CINDY...

Pics gathered and Posted by Nelle and Wendy in FL

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com