Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-11-26
9:23 p.m.

Happy Thanksgiving from LBFCA

I am Thankful For..

Lechery
Bubel Family
Friendship
Clutches
Autism Awareness

Links
O's
Videos
Education major
Snark

Concerts
Laughs
Atlanta
Youthfulness
Techno-savvy broads
Ovations
Newbies

Adam's Apples
Internet Community
Krispy Kremes
Elle pic
Nekkid Happy Dances!

Erin

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I'm thankful for my friends and family!


Cindy

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful for the chemical properties of Krispy Kremes and Mac-n-Cheese that allow them to combine in such a marvelous way.

Kat

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful to live in America, for my family and friends, CLAYTON HOLMES AIKEN, stripes, the color purple, clutching, lip biting, LBFCA and God.

Christina

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I'm thankful for ... Clay Aiken's Sense of humor ... without it he would never have spoken the words "Lecherous Broads for Clay" on July 1st and each time since ...

Wendy

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful for being able to act 12, feel 25 and careless that I am 41. God bless my family, friends, LBFCA, and Clay !

Robin

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful that Clay is restoring quality and decency to the pop music scene, and for his deep commitment to his faith, values, and fans.

Penny in TX

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful for Julie who loosened the velvet ropes and invited me to the dance party. And I'm thankful for the party regulars!

Alliede (Allison)

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful for: The Broads of Raleigh - the village that raised the child, and the Broad Dog Raleigh - for providing comfort and warmth for the man.

Pam

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I'm thankful for Clay. Because of Clay I can now program a VCR and navigate the internet. I can use my new found talent in keeping in touch with my baby while keeping up with OMC.

Phyll in NJ

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful for Clay's VOICE. All else is gravy - new friends, laughter, love and lust. Call me, Clay, I'll thankful your ears off."

Jill

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful for the graceful and wondrous gift that is Clay Aiken. He lifts our hearts, our souls with his glorious voice, heart and laughter. How wonderful life is with Clay in the world.

Karen Nyere

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I thank Clay for giving voice to an underrepresented segment of society. We are all unique and colorful threads in the fabric of this life.

a.sue

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful for the joy & renewed spirit that Clayton H Aiken & his Broads have brought into my life. Peace and love to all.

Gini

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

In addition to health and my loved ones, I am grateful for the slip-slide energy ClayLove has returned to my life, and for the soft cushion of support and camaraderie LBFCA provides so that I do not bruise as I bounce around with gleeful abandon.

Lila

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful for the
Love, laughter, lechery
Bonding, beauty of the
Friendships, ferocity of our
Caring, the craziness we share
Attributable to CLAY AIKEN

MGM Ethel

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

A husband who shares many of Clay's wonderful qualities, Clay for inspiring me to be a better person, and LBFCA for supporting my "lifestyle" change!

Thanks,

Mare

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I'm thankful for: Clay Aiken's existence. He has truly changed my life. An the "sisterhood" of the LBFCA to share my new LIFESTYLE with.

Carol

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I'm thankful for the Broads and Clay. The Way his music brings a Touch of magic to our lives makes every day a Perfect Day.

Mary from MD

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I'm thankful for my wonderful Mr. Pats, who got me going, and for my Mr. Wonderful, Clay Aiken, who keeps me coming ... back for more.

Pats

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful for Diane Bubel and her persuasive techniques, blue turtleneck sweaters that bring out the most gorgeous green eyes, and thin white pants.

Lisa

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful to God that Clay has not hidden his "light" but has let his "light" shine before men in order to glorify God.

Dotty B

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful to Faye for sowing and cultivating such a splendid crop, then so graciously and unselfishly allowing us to reap her bounteous harvest.

Jannet

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I'm thankful I discovered Clay and became obsessed with his personality, looks, talent and goodness. Also for LBFCA who helps me thoroughly enjoy my obsession.

Pejay

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

Clay, Thank you for making your presence known with your God-given talent at a time when our world was upside down with war.

Judy

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful for...

People who keep me sane, and drive me nuts.

People who make me laugh, and make me cry.

In other words, the Broads...and Clayton. ;o)

Julie

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am Thankful for.....

family and friends who give unconditional love; for Clay who is music and love personified; for LBFCA sharing the loving lechery.

Sherry

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful for Clay's amazing voice, great wit and personality. But his kind and caring spirit is what will endear him to me forever.

Amber

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful for: FamilyFriends, ClayAiken, WhiteSuit, WaldoDTTRorDTTL, OFTFLOCAGC, Packages, AssDay, Freckles, ClutchesOMGWhatisthatmove, ToLoveSomebodyEyeF***, BOTWMicrophoneDoubleClutch, TampaWaldoWiggleOMG, LBFCAPurplePages, GreaseForwardThrust, GloryNotes, WatchingandLoving THE New Legend.

Anonymous Broad

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I'm thankful twice for AFI night...for Clay not shaving, and for those four cimmin hairsies that wanted to get their picture taken.

Cella

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I give thanks for home and family, real and virtual.

TheBroadsand Clay, who have turned back my clock,

Quickened my step, and lightened my load.

Karen Eh?

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

I am thankful for new adventures.

Danielle

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

Thanks to Clay Aiken for everything

Created by Robin
PilgrimClay by Cindy
Posted by Nelle

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com