Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-12-17
1:11 p.m.

Santa Clay-bie

To the tune of Santa Baby

Santa Clay-bie, slip yourself under the tree, for me
I've been an awful good guuuuurl
Santa Clay-bie, so hurry to this Broad's house tonight

Santa Clay-bie, wear that sweater I love on you, light blue
I'll wait up for you dear
Santa baby, so hurry to this Broad's house tonight.

Think of all the fun we've missed
Think of all the places that I haven't kissed
This year it would be oh so good
If you were on my Christmas list
Boo doo bee doo

Clayton honey, you know 'tha "spot" and really that's
quite a lot.
I've been a good Broad all year
Santa Clay-bie, so hurry to this Broad's house tonight.

Clayton cutie, there's one thing I really do need, 'tha "deed"!
While listening to your Platinum CD
Clayton cutie, PLEASE hurry to this Broad's house tonight!!!!

Santa Clay-bie, come fill my stocking with some pecks, on your neck
Put me up on cloud nine!
Santa Clay-bie, and hurry to this Broad's house tonight.

Come and trim any part of me
With your special Package bought at Tiffany's
I really do believe in you
Let's see if you believe in me
Boo doo bee doo

Santa Clay-bie, forgot to mention one little thing, please sing
I don't mean on the phone
Santa Clay-bie, and hurry to this Broad's house tonight.

Hurry to this Broad's house tonight
Hurry to this Broad's house tonight

Written by Robin and Erin

Thank you to Melissa for the Clanta screencap!

Wouldn't we all like to sit on Santa-Claybie's lap and tell him our Chritmas wishes!

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com