Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-12-22
7:37 p.m.

Athlete Clayton Aiken

For months Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken have been lead to believe Clay was not much of an athlete. After all, we saw Clay boxing like this:

...and running, like this:

He even said himself "I'm not an athlete," before he threw like this:

Way back in October, in this Billboard interview, Clay quoted his own mother as saying:

"he can't even run. That's how unathletic he is."

Stil, we loved our purported non-athlete Clayton, just like that...adored and lusted after him.

Then, here in the midst of the holidays, we received a wonderful gift when what to our wondering eyes did appear, but Athlete Clay Aiken, our very own Skating Sensation!

At the Skate with Clay event with children yesterday, and the Carolina Hockey Game Fundraiser Clay Aiken Concert tonight, we saw Clay glide over that ice with skill, grace and strength....powerful lithe strides from those long thighs.....

Inspiring our songstress, Wendy in FL to impromptu changes in the songs he sang tonight:


Skate to Me

Soon as the spills are over ...
I can help you stand up straight ...
right now .. I am singing for the crowd ...
as soon as you get your bearings ...
Skate to me....


SkaterDude

If I was a skater dude ...
then I would just scoop you off the ice ...
if I was a skater dude ...
I'd show you how to slice ...
If I was a skater dude ..
Wait .. I already am ...


Oh...did you hear? Clay skated while singing I Will Carry You!

When your skates break down
And you can't make it back into town
I will Skate for you
I will Skate for you
I will Skate for yooooo-oooooo

Created by Wendy in FL, Katynka, Kelly, Melissa and Nelle

Posted by Nelle

Post Script

Oh, Clay also sang The Star Spangled Banner before the hockey game, looking like this:

Lecherous Broads still cannot figure out why that ice didn't simply melt....cause we did....

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com