Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-03-10
11:12 a.m.

BEVR: Mich in VA/ D.C., 03/05/04 & Wilkes-Barre, 03/07/04

Three down, one to go.

D.C.

My adventure really begins a long time ago but I�ll start with Friday, March 5. I left work with My Friend Jen around 3:30. We changed clothes, loaded up her SUV with Broadfest Clack and we were on our way to DC. We arrive at Fado�s late. I know, the Contact Broad late for her own Broadfest! To top it off I left the nametags in Jen�s truck and she had to go back to get them. I walk into Fado�s and I see a Broad I�ve never met before on her cell phone. She looks at me and asks, �Why aren�t you voting?� Of course I instantly knew who she was, Mary in MD, and I explained that I got in 25 online votes at lunch. I am forgiven and given leave to find the rest of my Broads. Cha Cha trusty, Chell and our Mom Cedar greet me along with a whole gaggle of other Broads. Please forgive me for not mentioning everyone but there were so many Broads there. I grab a seat and start passing goody bags around with Chell. We eat, I smell some women�s Space NK and then we�re off to the concert.

Jen and I had really good seats. I had floor seats all along and didn�t know it, how cool is that? The lights dim and the Beu Sisters begin their set. Jen and I really enjoyed them. I missed them in Charlotte because I was in line trying to buy Clack. Then, people started getting excited for Clay. People tried to guess which entrance he would come from. Everyone was standing and looking around. Then he appeared and I swear I left a puddle. I knew I should have used the panty liner I put in the goody bags! During his entire performance, Jen kept saying, �How cute is he?� or �Did you see that leg lift?� or �Is that the Clutch?� I tried to explain to her that I have been trying to explain to her for months why I love Clay and now she finally sees it. She really made my concert experience even more enjoyable. She�s Clayverted even if she doesn�t want to admit it. Clay was fantastic as always even if he couldn�t hold out the note for �Scream� in WDC. He just laughed it off. His cell phone call was hysterical and when he sang to the elderly lady I wanted to cry. All I said throughout the entire concert was �I love this man, I love this man, I love this man.� Now if only Clay would take me to Italy and give me a three stone diamond ring��hey, isn�t that a commercial? I have photographic evidence that the EF is still alive and kicking and that Clay was DTTR.

Kelly was next and Jen and I really enjoyed her too. During the song �Bounce� I got my groove on and Jen proclaimed that I could dance. I think she�s nuts but I love her anyway. The encore started and as soon as the audience heard Clay�s beautiful voice, it erupted (hmmm) into deafening cheers. I almost feel sorry for Kelly. After the concert, we tried to see Clay�s van leave the arena but the windows were so tinted we couldn�t see a thing. Jen and I met up with Chell, our Mom, Mare and Sherri in Seattle. We walked to Jen�s SUV and she drove us to the Red Roof Inn to meet up with the rest of the Broads. We stayed for a little while but decided it was time to leave. Chell, Mom and I went to our room, then had to change rooms (long story) and went to bed. The next morning we had breakfast with some Broads and then Chell and Mom drove me home. I was very sad when I said goodbye to my Twin but I�ll see her in Winston-Salem. When I got home, I did some laundry, downloaded DC concert footage and slept.

Philadelphia

I woke up early Sunday morning to drive to Philadelphia to meet my Broad friend Irene in Philly.

When I arrived at her house she greeted me with a warm hug and we bonded right away. Her Broad friend Dottie arrived, then her cousin Suzie and then her friend Ruth. We all piled in the car and drove to Wilkes-Barre to see the Broads and Clay. We arrived a little early at the Outback but soon more Broads arrived. I saw my new friends Mary in MD, sans cell phone, and Patricia. We met lots of other Broads, again forgive me for not naming everyone. We had some dinner, collected some Clack and then we were on our way to my second concert in three days! I have now been to three concerts and I have to say that the audience in WB was by far the most enthusiastic audience that I�ve seen. Kelly performed first. She was well received but as soon as it was almost time for Clay to appear it was obvious who everyone came to see. The audience chanted �We want Clay!� and we were on our feet for his entire set. My favorite part was when we sang MOAM to Clay and he got all choked up. I think Keonna even shed a tear. It was a beautiful moment and I will never forget it.

After many viewings of WDC performed at different venues, I have come to the conclusion that Clay and Angela are playing a game with each other. The game is �Who can shock who the most during WDC?� In WB I think Angela won. It was definitely sexier but funny at the same time. Clay had a whole lot of fun with the WB audience. He seemed very relaxed and he sounded so good. When he sang �The Way� off key, he asked if he could start over and of course we had no problem with that! The WB show is by far my favorite show so far. I loved every minute of it. After the show, Irene, Ruth, Dottie and I piled in the car to drive back to Philly. On the way there it started snowing really hard and we got a flat tire. A State Trooper called AAA for us and we waited for our tow truck. Finally it arrived and I couldn�t help but notice how cute the driver was. He (I�ll call him Frank) went to go look at the tire and I said softly �He�s cute!� Everyone agreed and we giggled like 14-year-old girls. I even took a picture of him changing the tire and a picture later on at the gas station. Here he is.

He looks better in person. Later, he checked under the car to see if we damaged anything else and Irene and I got a nice butt shot.

We got to Irene�s house, said our goodbyes to Ruth and Suzie and I was off to bed. Irene woke me up in the morning, we said our goodbyes and I was on my way to��.work, yuck! I just want to say what a wonderful Broad Irene in Philly is. She gave me ticket to a concert and a place to stay all because I made her a video tape of the AI tour special and the MTV New Year�s Eve special. Dottie was kind enough to trade my ticket with one she was asked to sell so I got a better seat. Thank you again Dottie. This past weekend was one the best weekends of my life. I can�t wait to do it all again in WS this coming Saturday.

Posted by Erin

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com