Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-04-13
9:24 p.m.

BEVR: Christina/ St.Louis Broadfest/ 3/20-3/22

A Tale of the LOU

Ok this is my very first BEVR so bare with me Broads!!! Ever since the AI2 tour I knew that if Clay passed through the Lou again I was definitely going to go, but what I didn't know was that I would be meeting up with 40 wonderful Broads!! Well a couple months later I had a ticket, a room, and plans to spend the weekend with the broads!! Let me just tell you up until a week or so before the fest I was soooo nervous, I am 19 and was going to spend the whole weekend with 40 other women who were Some what older than me!! Would I scare them, would I annoy them, or would we clique like long lost bud's?!?!?! Those thoughts were racing through my mind, but luckily there was some cliquing going on. Well at least I don't think I scared to many of the broads!!! I would like to thank those who took me under their wing for the weekend and I would like to thank all of the Broads for making my weekend one of the best weekends ever!!

* ARRIVAL: Ok I have to put this in just b/c it's kinda funny. I don't have a car so I had to unfortunately have my mom drop me off at the hotel!! Now I had made it clear to her that she was not to come in, or to meet any of the Broads b/c I would be soooo mortified!! So the whole way up to the Lou it was 20 questions; who's going to be there, how old are they, what are we gonna do, why am I meeting people I met over the net!!! So finally when we arrive at the Hyatt I grab my stuff and make a mad dash for the door!! (Note: I had made a game plan of how I was going to carry all my crap to the lobby without her help!!)

* SATURDAY NIGHT: (Mexican restaurant, Chocolate Bar, Comedy Club) After meeting up with Mary, Pat, and M-E-R-R-Y and chit chatting for a few hours we made our way to the lobby to meet some other broads!!! Screams, hugs, and laugh's were exchange!! We then jump into the cabs and make our way to the restaurant. (Our loverly cab driver didn't really know how to get there either!) We get seated and talk to one another, order and get our bus passes that WENDY made for us!! After "scarfing" down the chow we filed out one by one to head over to the chocolate bar! One by one broads placed their orders and returned to their tables to continue to catch up with one another! Next thing I know I look over to see KILLER D entertaining us with a neat banana trick!! (Use your imagination) Of course the other people in the room who were not with us were starting to look at us funny, and I was rolling with laughter!! I think I lost my lung from laughing sooo hard!! Poor GINI couldn't eat her banana without busting up so she eventually gave up and used a fork!! Then came the big news...PAULA announced that with her broadly powers she had gotten MAYLON a meet and greet, and at that the room was filled with screaming, clapping, and cheering!! On our way out a table thought we were soo cool that they asked to take our picture. We then made our way to the comedy club where KILLER D would once again entertain us with her humor!! HA she should have been the one on stage! We got to witness some pretty good impressions .... causing me and DIANA STL to die from laughing WAY to hard! The improv wasn't to bad well until the dude started bashing our CLAY!!! There was much needed boo's and hisses when he tried to be funny!

* SUNDAY: (The BIG day!!) Got up and went to find some chow for breakfast and was kinda in a blah mood b/c I had a cold (go figure). But my three amigos did their best to keep me in high spirits! After roaming around the mall some MARY MD, PAT, M-E-R-R-Y, and I headed back to our rooms to get ready for the Hard Rock! As I was doing some last minute sign making MARY got a call from TROSE to come to the lobby to get her and AMY so I just waited in the room! When MARY got back to the room she had not only brought TROSE and AMY in but KJ in OKC was with them!!! EEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKK!!! I jumped up screaming and latched on to her squeezing her to death!!!! We then made our way for the Hard Rock! As soon as we walked in the door we were packed in like sardines, and Clay was playing! We finally got to a table and began to mingle, and receive the many WONDERFUL gifts from the broads!!! That's when I met my Jail-Bate twin RAINBEAUX!!! She of course welcomed me with a giant hug!! (Lurv you RAINEE) We ordered our food and continued to mingle!! The waiters had changed the music to satisfy the other customers and I was in a VERY hyper mood!! I was sitting on my side of the booth with KJ and turned to her and told her I really wanted to stand up on the booth and start dancing but was to nervous to do it alone. But she wasn't so she stood up and I followed.....Next thing I know it we are shaking our booties in front of everyone! Soon the waiters and the rest of the broads were on chairs and other furniture dancing to YMCA...eventually so did the rest of the restaurant!!! After finishing our cold untouched food we headed for the door!! It was a total Broad parade heading for the SAVVIS CENTER!! Once I got in the building I lost everyone since I was sitting alone. But I decided to get in the "LINE" (I use that word lightly) to buy a program and a poster!! About 45 minutes later I made it out of the "PIT" alive and went looking for my seats! After going the wrong direction, and to the wrong set of stairs I finally found my seat!! HOLY S**T I was sooo close to the stage!! (Thank you MnM) I Literally started jumping up and down screaming I was so excited, and I was only 2 rows away from KILLER D, CHA CHA, and LORELEI!!

* BEU Sisters: Lets just put it this was I sat down the whole time and wanted to get up and leave!

* KELLY CLARKSON: I actually thought she did a really good job! She has a good strong voice but just does not know how to work the crowd! THEN when she ran off stage to change her outfit and Quiana and Angela began singing the first part of her song I thought it was an opportune time to hold up my sign I had made for Angela!! It said "ANGELA IS MY HERO!!" When she stood in front of me I held it up long enough for her to read it!! AND she did, after she read it she got a big grin on her face!

* CLAY'S turn: Which side is it, where is he coming from!!! That's when I heard screams so I jumped up onto my chair!! He was coming down the isle to the right of me...OMG OMG I see him ohhhh goood lord he's beautiful!! He walked up those stairs like a tiger on the prowl...RAAAR!! I thought I was going to pass out he was so beautiful! I think my favorite song of the night was ISY, he sang it with such power, many many EF's, and oh that arm flailing coat flinging move.....GAAAAAAAHHH!!! Then there was lower register and glory note during WDC that almost put me into heart failure!! (NOTE: I have always wanted a pic of the good ole' squat, and I finally got one!!

He is SUCH a great performer...way better than Kelly! After it was over I wanted to cry, I want more clay, more singing!!! (sniff)

We then made our way to HOULIHANS for some desert (I wanted clay for desert but he wasn't on the menu!!) and more laughing and dancing on chairs!! Our loverly waiter GREGORY deserves an award for being such a sport; letting us hug him, get our pictures taken with him and make fools of our selves in front of him! After Houlihans we went back to KILLER D's, CHA CHA's, and LORELEIS hotel to get something for KJ and KILLER D wanted to show us her infamous "Magazine" she made of clay!! (teeheee) I tell you what those three are the queens of lechery!!! We talked about very, very lecherous stuff, looked at CHA CHA's pics from the concert and we even got a friendly bang on the wall from the room next door b/c for some reason he must have thought we were being a little loud!!! Haaa imagine that!!

* MONDAY: Unfortunately I got the luxury of being picked up by my mom on Monday at 6:45 a.m!! So after going to bed around 3:45ish I "woke" up at 6:30 gave some hugs and made my way for the lobby!! I had not even made it to the lobby when broad withdrawals started to kick in!!!

* I want to thank all of the WONDERFUL STL Broads for making my weekend incredible!!! I miss you Broads already......HUGS!!!

* PAULA you are the best contact broad and friend ever!!! You did such a wonderful job I am so glad you decided to be the leader of the pact in the LOU!!!

* I wish I could have met the broads who couldn't make it to the LOU!!!

(Here's the Gonzos a few broads might have mentioned!!)

LOVE EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU!! MUAH*

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com