Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-07-03
10:02 a.m.

Reborn on the Fourth of July


Loosely based on the song "Born On The Fourth Of July"
By: Tom Paxton


As a young girl, I thought things were possible...
I was hopeful and doing my part.
But then age and much strife, took a toll on my life..
Till Clay spoke and expanded my heart.


"If Fame brings me treasures," he said..
"There's no need to be shallow and greedy.
I'll change, if I can, how you measure a man...
By helping the weak and the needy".


Chorus..

So now its the Fourth Of July ...
With rockets exploding on high!
I feel like a kid... for he lifted the lid...
And my spirit has soared to the sky!

I walk down to the crossroads of town
And watch the parade passing by...
My eyes are afire... and filled with desire..
There is no one more hopeful than I!


Though no longer a girlfriend or wife...
Still I am cheerful and glowing.
Because of a man... doing all that he can...
To be Graceful..and Caring... and Knowing.

Chorus

So now its the Fourth of July...
And the worlds overcome by its woe...
One man cannot change it, but he works to arrange it...
So people can reap what they sow.


One Sparkler may light but a piece of the earth...
But, surely, that one is a start...
If each one lights his own... the fire is grown...
We only need each do our part.


The glow from one rocket soon fades from the sky...
But millions will expand the range...
Lit from the hand of this marvelous man...
Whose goal is to only bring change.

Chorus

So now its the Fourth Of July...
Lets ignite a huge light in the sky...
For loving and caring...and unselfishly sharing...
Will bring Love to the world by and by!

Happy Fourth to all the Broads... may we contine to light the sky all year long!!


By: Sandi


Posted by: Lisa and Wendy in FL ...

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com