Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-05-03
7:15 a.m.

Broadly Confessions: I am addicted to Clay Aiken

Amanda:
Hi. My name is Amanda.

(Her name has been changed to protect the innocent ...)

I am addicted to Clay Aiken.

The Lecherous Broads in unison:
"Hi, Amanda!"

Amanda:
I have come to grips with this fact.
And while there is no cure for this condition,
there is HOPE.

Thanks to LOTS and LOTS of research.

Scientists today are uncertain why a select number of the population are afflicted by this condition.

There seems to be a predilection for those born with 2 x chromosomes.

My own daughter, a mere 12 years of age, has this condition.

I am a happily married, Baptist woman with 4 kids.

If it can happen to me, it can happen to anyone.

I need to get my Clay fix on a daily, and, sometimes hourly basis. And thanks to the LBFCA, I am surrounded by a wonderful group of like minded broads!

(That does mean I'm really normal, right...?)

-Amanda

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com