Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-06-12
10:18 a.m.

Broad-Tel Records Presents �

Announcer: You'll be riveted by Clay's penetrating vocals as he reshapes these classic songs ...

Clay: Ah wanted ta give mah Broads something they could wrap their mahnds around ... And since they did all that work at mah Ranch ... buildin' the wall ... Ah thought Ah'd start there ...

Announcer:The Wall is guaranteed to give you a blood pumping, heart racing ride through the songs of yesteryear ...

Announcer: You get �

Lean On Me

Bend Me, Shape Me

Clay singing:
Bend Me, Shape Me, Any way you want me
Long as you love me, it's all right

Another Brick in The Wall

Clay: Ya'll know how Ah feel about education...Ah had to change the words a bit...

Clay singing:
I don't need no Paula Abdul,
I don't need no Randy Dawg,
No dark sarcasm from Sl**on Sc**ell,
Conan, leave this Idol alone
Hey, Kimmel, leave this Idol alone!

Announcer:

Let's Go All The Way

I Can Dream About You

Clay: Ah wanted to do Fat-Bottomed Girls, because, as ya'll know, ah like some cushion on mah seats! But Ah love mah full-figured gurrls, too, so for them Ah have Mah Cup Runneth Over.

Announcer:

Love to Love You Baby

Crash Into Me

Clay: Now that one's got some naughty lyrics ... just don't tell mah momma!

Announcer:

Don't You Want Me Baby?

Every Breath You Take

Clay: That one kinda reminded me of Invisible...

Announcer:

Undercover Angel

Clay singing:
She said, "Whaaat?"
I said, "Ooo-oo-oo-wee"
She said, "All right!"
I said, "Love me, love me, love me"
Undercover angel
Midnight fantasy
I never had a dream that made sweet love to me

Announcer: Don't just take it from me ... listen to what others have to say ...

TestiMOANials:

"Hearing Clay sing lyrics like, "Ride, take a free ride, Take my place, Ride, my see-saw." I could feel myself swelling ... with pride.

"His generously large ... range kept me coming back for more ... "

Announcer: You will NOT be disappointed! Order yours today!

Call 1-800-claymax while supplies last!

If you are one of the first 100 customers you will also receive the never before released DvD:

When Doves Cry - LIVE!

(with complimentary oxygen mask ...)

Announcer: As an added bonus, you also get a life-size poster of Clay, suitable for mounting! Hurry! Don't delay!


Written by Frances and Wendy in FL ...
Cover Graphics by Frances
BroadTel Album/WDC Live by Wendy in FL
CD front cover "borrowed" from Pink Floyd
CD back cover photo from clayphotos.com

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com