Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-01-21
1:55 p.m.

The Wizard Of OZ - AI Style - Chapter 2

Chapter Two

Clay continues down the Purple Brick Road, stopping occasionally to play with Raleigh. Soon, Clay comes upon a field full of corn ready to be picked. Raleigh suddenly starts rolling on the ground, rubbing her ears vigorously.

"What's wrong, Raleigh gurrl?" soothes Clay. "Is something hurting your ears?"

At this precise moment a goat charges out of nowhere and knocks Clay on his butt. At least Raleigh looks relieved. Whatever was torturing her must have stopped. Then, Clay hears it�a cross between a goat and a yodel. He looks at Raleigh and compassionately rubs her ears.

"If only you could do the same for me."

Suddenly, there is a loud crashing in the field and a petite blonde emerges surrounded by a herd of goats. Her eyes are red and swollen. It's obvious she has been crying.

"Oh my, please don't cry. My name is Clay. How can I help you?"

"God, its terrible. I want to be a singer I really do."

"So far, so good."

"Well, I love to sing and I have some GREAT dance moves, but every time I open my mouth these beasts come rushing in and destroy my dancing."

"Why don't you dance for me�"

"Carmen"

"Why don't you dance for me Carmen, without singing."

With no hesitation, Carmen grabs a poor unsuspecting scarecrow and starts grinding away. She shimmies up and swings mercilessly and almost breaks him in half.

"Well, now, I, um, I like hookers, really I do. Now, why don't you try singing."

As soon as Carmen opens her mouth, Raleigh dives into the corn and the goats crush together.

"Hmmm, I see what you mean."

"If only I had talent�real talent�this wouldn't happen," wails Carmen.

"It just so happens I'm on my way to see the all powerful Wizard. Maybe if you go with me he'll give you some talent."

"Do you really think so? I'd love to go..."

"Then lets get goin'. One thing�don't sing anymore. It hurts Raleigh."

As the two new friends link arms and head off down the Purple Brick Road, Clay (alone) sings: "We're off to see the Wizard, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz�We hear he is a wiz of a Wiz, If ever a Wiz there was�"

Did you miss Chapter 1?

Be back in a few days with Chapter 3 ...

- Written by: Doc in NC

- Picture by: Wendy in FL

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com