Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-05-13
4:31 p.m.

Mack the Knife ...

I Prefer My Cheese Refrigerated ...

Mack the Knife was originally written in 1928 ... fifty years before Clay was even born. It was written as part of an Opera called �Theme From the Threepenny Opera� aka �The Beggar�s Opera.�

Recorded by Bobby Darin in December of 1958 ... again, thirty years before Clay was even born ... it was released in 1959 and won the Grammy for �Record of the Year."

Yeah, I like the song ...

So imagine my wonder and amazement when I arrived home after a Cub Scout meeting and there on the television was the man of my dreams ... looking like this.

The purse fell to the floor. Altoids and lipstick slid under the couch. Loose change went flying.

My first thought was ... Is that Clay? My Clay? Standing there in a tux, with no tie ... singing one of the coolest, cheesiest songs EVER?!? I wonder what he sang first?

My second thought ... OH MY GAWD ... he won't belong to me anymore after this ... He will belong to everyone now. There is no way I can keep him to myself. Dang! IT!

My third thought ... jd fhudh vilugh uilfhgluiahgfaghafligailhgilauhgh gufalhgf luha giuahl ghaflghalhghfgh; voh;ih ;hgoi hrg;hi qirhg;ohq;oh

Disrupted only by Mr. Wendy and crew asking ...What is WRONG with you?

SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:: hands shooshing ::

I must have had the crazy eyes ... (TM Melissa) ... cause they not only shooshed ... they LEFT THE ROOM!

That's when everything started SPINNING!

OMG ... look at the eyes ... Purple Haze all through mah brain ...

the hair ...

the bronzer ...

The finger snappin' ...

And then that note ... By the time he got to this point ... I was seriously about to pass out!

When I came too (uh, I mean to) ... I was perched atop the back of my couch ... shrieking with delight ... Then ... as if the performance weren't ENOUGH ... He provided us with some of the yummiest screen caps EVAH!

The long neck pose ... look at that fuzzy hand.

The look to the side ... while still holding onto his true love ... the microphone.

The eyes closing ...

Vanessa and Quinton looking on ... in wonder and amazement ... JEALOUS! HA!

Dawg! Randy Dawg! Dude! Man! Dawg!

He came. He sang...

He devoured the competition and cemented his place in my heart forever ...

I didn't know until later that the "Vincident" had taken place. I have never watched it ... and I won't ... but this little gem is one that I treasure! I definitely prefer my cheese refrigerated ...

Written by: Wendy in FL ...

The Vincident ...
Unchained Melody

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com