Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-01-31
11:26 p.m.

VH1 All Access: TV PG

VH1 decided that Clay Aiken is worthy of a PG rating ...

Parental Guidance Suggested
Excuse me while I laugh until I cry about this little revelation.

Do they know who they're talking about?
Mr. Vanilla Bean, Mr. WWJD, Mr. "ding dang it!"

Come on .. how could this face need Parental Guidance to view ????

I didn't think so either ...
(Notice the lavender in that tie? Yeah .. I did!)

So I watched and I asked ... Was it the dog kissing?

Comeon .. lots of people kiss their animals!
Perhaps it was the revelation that she is his "valentine" ????
Naw .. how cute is that?

Was it his "SASSINESS" on the swing with Mama Faye!

Or maybe the fact that the sassiness led to his mouth being washed out with soap ...

Perhaps it was the porch scene ..

You know where he talks about the "turkey baster" and
AGAIN with the couple that does "the nasty" to his videos ..
He just LOVES to tell that story!

For a minute I thought .. "it's the fashion choices" ...
I mean, this hoodie was just WAY TOO SEXY for the kiddies ...

Or perhaps the Yellow shirt was just too bright ...
Don't want to frighten or confuse anyone ...

It was really getting perplexing .. and then ... this ...

and dang it .. this one too ..

Maybe they realized just how sexy this shot was ...
Look at that bedhead .. not to mention the maroon turtleneck and leather jacket!

And oh mah gosh ... hide this from Kat!

This one sent me over the edge...
the stubble, OH the stubble ...

And then .. I heard it .. and it all made sense ...

The sounds he was making on that ROLLER COASTER ...
And suddenly as I found myself dead on the floor ...

I realized that just like the Broads ...
Clayton Holmes Aiken was deserving of the label ...
Parental Guidance Suggested ...

- Capped and Written by: Wendy in FL
- Thanks to STB for the kiddie clay cap!

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com