Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-04-07
1:49 p.m.

BEVR: Trose/Grand Prairie March 19 � St. Louis March 21

BATTLE OF THE BEVRS-What Kind of Fool Am I?

CLUE #1: I question my sanity when I think about a planned 3 day road trip with 2 people I have never met before. One is a NARColeptic aka Amy D and the other KJ in OKC admittedly can�t find her way out of a paper bag. Ok, maybe that is a little rough, actually she is just a virgin on the road�not a lot of experience.

That is exactly my situation with said trip to Grand Prairie and St. Louis. The NARC picked me up in Oklahoma City (on her way from Wichita Falls, Texas�not exactly on the way,ok) and away we went, running late, I might add to Grand Prairie � enter the NARC. We picked up my BIT niece in Arlington and got to Nextstage in the nick of time.

The concert was so fun and was even more fun watching my niece�s reaction to the concert. Clay was hoarse in his speaking voice but great in his singing voice. Loved the concert but was disappointed in the ClAngela dance , ya see I have seen some pretty steamy downloads. All in all, a great concert�just love that man!!!

Spent the night with said niece then back to OKC to watch KJ star in her dinner theatre performance �Pearl�s Prayer�. She is so good and the other actors were nutz and the food great. Afterwards, about midnite we headed out for the St. Louis concert. We made it to Joplin at around 4:00 a.m. AmyD (the NARC) by that time was talking gibberish, you�d think she was drinking, so we all tucked in at a Joplin motel.

Sunday, off again with a rested AmyD at the wheel. Just North of Springfield, KJ (the directionally challenged) took over. OMG, I had to ask her to �PICK A LANE� then she shared with us that she had only driven on the highway one time before�yikes!! She seemed confident to drive into St. Louis�nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn��� OK???

I was trying to navigate while KJ was breezing along at the wheel a little fast I might add. Finally, I said � KJ, I am not trying to hurt your feelings, I am just trying to save our lives�.TURN LEFT�. We did make it to the hotel in one piece, Thank you Lord!!!

CLUE #2: I am sick in love with our man CLAY. Didn�t know that KJ is sicker in love with him than I. At one point in the concert, she dropped to her knees and clung to my leg wailing. I thought she might have passed out. She said she lost feeling in her legs when CLAY gave her a Jumbotron EF!! HA!!! She was deflowered that night. AMY D was senseless from touching his arm as he was entering singing KYRIE. So I had two totally excited and delusional Broads on my hands. What FUN!!!

CLUE #3: A fifty four year old woman standing on a bench at the Hard Rock Caf� singing at the top of her voice and dancing to YMCA. Yes, I made a fool of myself, but so did about 45 other Broads and I had the time of my life!! Thank you Paula and all the Broads for the goodies and the fun and the friendship, you are all too cool�.and lecherous, yeah!!! I was told that I would know it when KillerD walked into the room, and I did�OMG, SHE was like a pop star walking into the room. Diana, your rep precedes you and you are definately up to your rep, ha!! I was in awe of the others that I knew from the MP and pp�s and their BEVR�s. Nelle, Julie, Jill, LisaM, Rainbeau, Christina, KarenEh, Karen N, Mary in MD and on and on�I really felt like I was among celebrities. You all are awesome

The concert in St. Louis was unbeatable. Clay was �ON�!!! I love the hissy fit Clay doing �I Survived You� and the giggly Clay picking up a pair of sports shorts with Krispy Kremes on the �bottom� and the superstar Clay making the grand entrance in Kyrie and the sensitive Clay in �The Way� and the contemplative Clay in �Measure of a Man�. He is just everything wrapped up in one gorgeous package, uh huh!!

Ya know, if going on a road trip with two awesome Broads to see a man with an awesome voice and meeting other awesome Broads that enjoy the same things and acting like I am 15 again is being a FOOL, then so be it!!!

~ Trose

Link to KJ�s BEVR
Link to Amy D�s BEVR

Posted by: Wendy in FL

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com