Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-02-04
1:57 p.m.

Addicted ...

Addicted ... who ME?

By Sandi

What am I doin' tonight?
I'm sitting here
staring at the wall.
But I'm not all alone..
While Clays there in my head...
I barely breathe..
Or still control my life...
But I'm telling you..
To give me a break..
To see I'm still me...
And I'm not Addicted!

If I were Addicted...
Then I would have pictures in my room!
If I were Addicted...
I would dream of him at night..
If I were Addicted..
I'd rerun every tape..
It would be unmistakable...
My knees buckling where I stand...
I would be drooling all over that man...
If I were Addicted....WAIT!
I already am!

Pass out!
I'm glad you can't see me...
Even when I flip out...
I'm glad you can't hear me...
I am nothing without Clay..
Just a shadow on the day...

My odd behavior
Would surely draw a crowd..
I keep saying his name.
My love here has no bounds...
I can do all his steps...
The moves that he makes..

It sure does impede..
What's left of my mind!
But you can all see...
That I'm NOT Addicted!


If I was Addicted..
Then I would think he was my groom...


If I was Addicted..
I'd be in La La land..

If my mind was unsalvageable..
I would think we had a son..

And I was his only one..
If I was Addicted....WAIT!
I already am!

Written by: Sandi
Posted by: Wendy in FL

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com