Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-04-03
9:30 a.m.

Armed Forces Vote

That was entertaining. I was totally suprised to see Rickey and Josh still sitting on the sidelines for the final three.

America has a bigger sense of humor than I thought. Thank goodness for that because I get a kick out of Rickey!

Far as I can figure, we've got all of the Armed Forces phoning in votes for their boy, Josh. I don't know how else he can still be in. Let's see if those Armed Forces vote for their boy after watching him "do his part" on the massage table!

Thor (my husband, to you non Kitchen Logic fans) and I kept our focuses on Clay and Carmen. Seeing as how somebody signed my Kitchen Logic guestbook yesterday and told me she works with Carmen's sister, who had to chaperone Carmen at the house until she was 18...and rumor has it that Clay is a jerk and Ruben has to stop him from slapping Carmen around all the time. Yeah, un huh. It looked like Clay was trying to crush her to death one time when he was hugging her and then he was trying to spin her off the stage when they were dancing together, and break her fingers as he held her hand...

I'm sorry. I just don't see it. I think I'm being set-up in an attempt to take votes away from Clay and hand them over to the the non-deserving Carmen.

Looks like we need to defend our boy even more!

Discuss

Kathy

p.s. Trinity - I think you must have missed the first ten minutes of Tuesday's show because they addressed Corey's incident very well.

p.s.s. I didn't get to watch the result of last night's show until 11 p.m. due to another pre-emptive frickin' hockey game! Minnesota! pooh!

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com