Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2005-08-05
10:00 a.m.

Back for More ... Back for More

Turn on your fav Back for More mp3...set it for repeat....


BACK FOR MORE
Broad�s Version


Not too crazy about celebrities,
Never been into that kind of (shi...)stuff, no.
This one's got me conflicted, I feel like I'm addicted.
Clay has me self-reflective.
I just can't get enough,
Now he's got my nether regions reeling

This time the song list cuts a little too close to home.
Cuz this tour is all about us
How much Clay knows about us,
What he does fills his Broads with lust
But now I need more shows
Cuz Clay's so sexy in the videos

Makes me weep with every word
Sweetest sounds I've ever heard
I can't help myself, I keep coming back for more
Drowning in his thighs and tease, makes me feel like I can't breathe.

I can't stop myself
My favorite pastime to pursue
Is when I watch the man I'm addicted to
So I keep coming back for more.

So glad Clay's making a fortune,
Selling emotions to Broads like me who
Relate to how he's singing.
Obsessed and can't stop playing, no use in changing panties, no!
Cuz Clay's in my heart through the videos, the videos, the videos.

Makes me weep with every word
Sweetest sounds I've ever heard
I won't shut him out, I keep coming back for more
Drowning in his thighs and tease, makes me feel like I can't breathe.

I can't stop myself
My favorite pastime to pursue
Is when I watch the man I'm addicted to
So I keep coming back for more,
I keep coming back for more.

Hits me harder every time
His notes and clothes and eyes that shine

Not too crazy about celebrities
This Jukebox Tour cuts a little too close to home.
Cuz Clay's so deadly in the videos, the videos, the videos

Makes me weep with every word
Sweetest sounds I've ever heard
I won�t shut him out, I keep coming back for more
Drowning in his thighs and tease, makes me feel like I can't breathe.

I can't stop myself
My favorite pastime to pursue
Is when I watch the man I'm addicted to
So I keep coming back for more.


....satisfied interlude...

...mmmm....want to go again?

...lecherous giggle...


BACK FOR MORE
Clay's version


Ah'm so crazy 'bout mah fan sites,
Never before had this kind of stuff, no.
There's one's got me conflicted, I feel like I'm addicted.
This surfin's self-inflicted.
Ah just can't get enough,
Broads have given life a whole new meaning

This time the writing cuts a little too close to home.
Cuz the Broads are all about us
How Ah fill them all with lust
In Purple Pages make such a fuss
'Bout mah hair to mah toes
With lech'rous wit and innuendo

Make my posse scan the boards
But Ah'm the one who reads mah Broads
Ah can't help myself, Ah keep coming back for more
Drowning in their lechery, makes me feel like Ah can't breathe.

Ah can't stop myself
Mah favorite pastime to pursue
is when Ah read the site Ah�m addicted to
So Ah keep coming back for more.

Hope Ah can get to The Ranch soon
Sharing their passions, Broads so lovely who
Relate to what Ah'm singing,
Professed love, can't stop tending to my every human need, oh!
They take such good care of my libido, my libido, my libido

Nek'kid Twister at The Ranch
They love my smile and my PANTS!
Ah can't help mahself, Ah keep coming back for more
Drowning in their lechery, makes me feel like Ah can't breathe.

Ah can't stop myself
My favorite pastime to pursue
is when Ah read the site Ah'm addicted to.
So Ah keep coming back for more,
Ah keep coming back for more.

Hits me harder every time
Ah' don't just love them for their minds

Ah'm so crazy bout mah fan sites
this time the writing cuts a little too close to home.
Cuz it's all about innuendo, innuendo, innuendo

Giggle deep with every word
Love mah Broads, they're so absurd
Ah give them shout-outs, keep coming back for more
Show Ah love them with mah ties

Dancing for them with mah thighs
Ah can't stop mahself
Mah favorite pastime to pursue
Is when Ah'm with the Broads Ah'm addicted to
So Ah keep coming back for more


Nelle

Dedicated to MS Kathleen

Special thanks to Robin, for making this a multiple

Thanks to Cha Cha Trusty for sharing the lyrics from CipherBIF and Nicegurrl at Claymatized

Thanks to all the wonderful JBT Clack photographers and videograhers, including Solitaire30, Secretly Loves Clay, Tasapio, Invisible926, Invisibleson, Jojoct, Fairfield2002, RunningFree, Pax, Huskerfalcon, DanieP80, Musicmama, Spotlightlover

Thanks to Team Clay for letting us have our Clack

Thanks to Clay Aiken for everything!

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com