Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-10-24
10:07 a.m.

The Voice and Totality of Goodness of Clay Aiken Day: Brianna, Clay's Favorite Singer

Move over Mary from Cary! A 4 year-old cutie pie named Brianna stole Clay's heart on October 18, at the Raleigh evening show.

Clay looked at her with an espression of delight and tenderness that melted hearts throughout the fairgrounds, and captured the fallopian tubes of every woman in the venue.

When he asked her where she was from, and she clearly thought carefully about her response, then answered, 'we're from American,' Clay pumped his fist in the air and shouted, 'YES!'

He asked her if she wanted Angela to help her get started, and she nodded, but then she took off on her own after Angela whisper sang the first three words of the song...she knew all the words, and did a good job keeping the beat. Clay shushed the audience and, because he owns us, we obeyed. He watched her sing, nodding encouragingly and whispering his own part of this sweetest 'duet.'

At the end of the song, Clay pulled her in for a photograph keepsake for Mom, and answered her earnestly when she asked for an autograph of Raleigh, explaining to her how she can leave her information to have that sent to her. Then, he helped her take a bow, to the cheers of a grateful and appreciative crowd of puddled messes.

After he helped her back into the arms of her mother, Clay talked about Brianna and her performance, saying,

"I think the show is over. She didn't your help at all (to Angela), not a bit.
That was excellent!
How many shows have we done this summer? She's absolutely the best we've had.
She's my favorite!"


Without You, Clay

Never even thought to cry
when I heard you say good-bye
never said where you were goin

There's no laughter in the air
only silence everywhere
and so much left unspoken

Since you been gone
I haven't been the same
I wish that I could see
who's to blame

Without you where do I belong?
Without you how can I go on?
and no love like yours will ever do
tell me how am I supposed to live my life?
without you

Was I lost in you and me
to the point I couldn't see
that what we had was ending

Now its all that I can do
to see photographs of you
and stop myself from cryin'
I should learn to live without your love
Got so many memories
but its not enough

I feel helpless and oh so all alone
Like I never felt before
You made me feel alive

But I don't know what it's like anymore
Without you how do I go on?

Without you where do I belong?
Without you how can I go on?
and no love like yours will ever do
tell me how am I supposed to live my life?
without you


Nelle

Thanks to Elzicord, TheHeidis, xfileluv, Solitaire30, and Invisible926 for the Brianna Clack

Ohh, in case anyone who knows Brianna is lurking, Wendy made this for her, to tide her over until Clay's people can get back to her:


Thanks to Clay Aiken for everything!

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com