Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2006-06-23
5:17 p.m.

Loosen Up Your Buttons, Clay!

Buttons (based on the song "Buttons" by the Pussycat Dolls)

I'm telling you, loosen up your buttons baby
But you keep frontin'
Saying you're gonna release the CD
But I ain't seen nuthin'

You're hardy the type I fall for
But I'm liking all the physical.
Don't leave me asking for more
We're some sexy Broads
Who know just how to get what we want (we want)
What we want to do is spring this on you.
Back up all the things we've told you.

I'm telling you, loosen up your buttons baby
But you keep tauntin
The covers are coming baby
But I believe you're just flauntin'

You say the CD's coming
But I can't agree
Cause the singing you said you had
Ain't been put on me.
We wonder if we we're too much for you
Wonder what we've got next for you.

I'm tellin you, loosen up your buttons baby
But you keep frontin'
Saying you're gonna release the Cd
But we ain't seen nuthin'
Loosen up your buttons baby!

Lyrics by: AmyE

With extra thanks to all the Clack gatherers and the gif goddess Kelly.

Posted by: Erin

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com