Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-10-25
8:51 p.m.

Clay By Any Other Name Would Smell As Sweet ...

KinRI: Wendy, I'm bummed out. I need your advice

Wendy in FL: What's the trouble?

KinRI: We're not supposed to call Clay***, 'Clay-ton' anymore. Just 'Clay'. I can't get used to it. Besides, four letters just doesn't seem enough to fully express the enormity of his...character, if you know what I mean.

Wendy in FL: Yeah, it's an adjustment, but you can't measure a man by the length of his ... name. And keep in mind, there are a lot of four letter words that are great and very expressive. For instance...

KinRI: Easy now... *giggling*

Wendy in FL: ... for instance LOVE and KISS. What did you think I was gonna say? *winks*

KinRI: Um ... nevermind. Anyway, I thought you could help me come up with a new suffix to add to the CLAY in place of the TON so that when I meet him (*adjusts crown*) I won't blurt out "Clay***" by mistake.

Wendy in FL: Wait ... you're asking me about Clay's end ... are you sure you don't want Katynka for this?

KinRI: I did say "bummed" didn't I?

:: virtual high fives ::

KinRI: Anyway ... for inspiration I have looked through photos of other celebs/musicians who in some way remind me of Clay***, oops, I mean CLAY! See??? I need your help!

Wendy in FL: Hmmm ... whatcha got.

KinRI: Well, what do you think he'd think about this?

Clay-Ice

Wendy in FL: Gotta give Robert his props ... but no!

KinRI: Well, there's always this one!

Clay-Vicious ...

Wendy in FL: OMG that is the same jacket!!! That's kinda eery ... but I love it ... HAHAHA

KinRI: There's always this one!

Clay- DonKing

Wendy in FL: BWAH! Speaking of Kings ...

Clay-Vis

KinRI: How do you feel about Abu?

Clay-Bu

Wendy in FL: Uh ... oddly attracted to him? Okay ... I've got one ...

Clay-Jackman

KinRI: I'm sure that won't be the only Aussie on this list ... here's a few Brits ...

Clay-Sting

Wendy in FL: Yum-my ...

KinRI: How about these two?

Clay-LeBon

Clay-Rhodes

Wendy in FL: Ooooh does that mean he's hungry like the wolf? or should that be tiger?

KinRI: This one surprised me.

Clay-Bowie

Wendy in FL: Check out the hands and the same color shirt. Wow! What do you think about this one?

Clay-Shaggy

KinRI: Suddenly I have the munchies ...

Wendy in FL: Whaddya say we split a scooby snack in the back of the Mystery Machine ... uh, maybe we should ask some other Broads ... Here's Kelly ... let me see what she has ...

Clay-Cumming

Wendy in FL: Woah! This is a family show ... and well, that's just durrty ... oh wait, that's his name. HA! Look Katynka is here too. Oh, I think you'll like this one.

Clay- D. Lang

KinRI: Talk about 'constant craving!'

Clay-Reba

Wendy in FL: Oh man ... if only he'd sing FANCY! Let's see what Nelle says ...

Clay-Cher

KinRI: How did we forget that one!

Wendy in FL: ** Aussie Alert **

Clay-Springfield

KinRI: I wish that I was Clay***'s girl, la la la la la la la la..." OOPS! I called him Clay*** again!

Wendy in FL: Well, technically, this next one is a New Zealander, but he grew up in Australia ...

Clay-Urban

KinRI: That's enough for you!

Wendy in FL: But wait!!! That last one ... maybe this would be better.

Clay-Ray-Vaughan

KinRI: OMG ... look at this one ... she could be his MOM!

Clay-Laura or should it be Clay-Bush?

Wendy in FL: LAURA!

KinRI: So, does that make him a republican?

Wendy in FL: Hmmm, we don't actually know, which pole-itical party he is do we? We'd better throw in a democrat, for good measure.

Clay-Edwards

KinRI: A moment of silence for North Carolina. Is it something in the water???

:: Moment of Silence ::

KinRI: Remember Race!Car!Clay!

Clay-Junior

Wendy in FL: Oh wait! Here's another one!

Clay-Waltrip

Wendy in FL: You realize this could take years.

KinRI: I think I found it ...

Wendy in FL : Let me see? No way ...

Clay-Tina

Wendy in FL: OMG ... He really is **Claytina!!

** download the Jaded Journalist interview to hear Clay call himself "Claytina" ...

KinRI: Wait. Wait. I've really got it this time.

Prince 'Clay of Raleigh', English Dandy from North Carolina

Wendy in FL: Well, we've always known he's a Diamond in the rough

Wendy in FL: ... So what's it gonna be? Any of these work for you?

KinRI: They're all great, but none of them seem quite right, do they? I guess I have to get used to Just-CLAY. It will have to be enough...

Wendy in FL: Awww Kinri, it's never enough. Except when it's too much, of course ... };->


Written By: KinRI and Wendy in FL ...

Photos from Katynka, Frances, Clayphotos.com, Google Image search ... all over the ClayNation and beyond ...

Inspired by Nelle and well, Clay Aiken ...

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com