Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-03-25
2:51 p.m.

Keeping My Fingers Crossed

Sorry...I meant to write about Clay more this week but you know, I've got excuses to come up with for why I never feed my family. Stuff like that.

I was watching my little videos of Clay last night while surfing the web in anticipation of tonight's show.

What in the heck is our boy going to sing? Something slow? Something to dance to? I can't stand not knowing!

I looked in today's Minneapolis paper, to make sure AI2 wouldn't be pre-empted until midnight due to hockey. Thank God! It's set for it's regularly-scheduled time.

Here's hoping there are no War interruptions tonight. No news=goods AND no interruptions to AI2=good news. It's a win/win thing. (As I said in my entry today at my "normal" on-line diary...yes, I am this shallow!

Keep your fingers crossed - and your AT&T wireless phones charged up for your voting phone calls!

Kathy

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com