Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2005-09-14
10:20 p.m.

Erica's New Beginning!

Erica: Welcome to my show � New Beginnings! I have come to a point in my life � a new beginning if you will � I have made a startling discovery about myself.

But before we get to my discovery � Come with me as I waste time � uh, I mean take time to meet with some of my favorites � Give me the remote � let's get this party started.

*Erica fast-forwards through the clips of other guests*

See how I pretended to enjoy meeting Mayor Rudy �

Simon ... blah blah blah blah � wrote some book � yeah, yeah � moving along.

And Harlem � nice little neighborhood � good food � Doug E. Fresh � Human Beatbox ... boop ba doop boop boop ba doop ...

I actually called Regis the master � HAHAHAAHHAHAHA � oh � sorry.

Did Starr REALLY say she was going to 'kill me'??? You better step sister! *giggles* Oh I feel so street!

And now to my discovery ... I am a Lecherous Broad � Yes, I am a Lecherous Broad for Clay Aiken �

Those ears and that expression ...

Just look at him ... singing in that pink shirt ...

And look at that face ...

Look how serious he is when he talks about his work as a UNICEF Ambassador ...

Oh and this is where I got to touch him ...

Notice a certain someone can't keep her eyes in the right place *points to herself* ... AND my purple dress.

Oh and the hand hold ... gah!

Someone was really enjoying herself ... *Erica points to herself*

Talk about your big O's ... haven't had one of these in years!! Now that's what I call a new beginning. *Fans herself*

He's just so cute! I can't stand it!

Producer's Voice: Uh, Erica ... you have another 45 minutes left in the show ... what are you going to do now ...

Erica: Oh .. well ... my work here is done ... if you'll excuse me ... I have something I need to do ... now.

*Erica disappears behind the curtains leaving the audience bewildered*


Written/Capped by: Wendy in FL ...

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com