Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-07-22
8:05 a.m.

I've Got Friends

Based on: Garth Brooks' Friends in Low Places

Blame it all on my voice..
I alone made the choice
To enter that small talent show.
They all thought I would fail
And my career would derail...
I saw the surprise
And the fear in their eyes

There was nothing much more they could say.
They haven't a clue..
Of what I can do...
For I've made some new friends on the way.


I've got friends in High Places..
Where Jerry is King..
And Diane chases
My blues away.


I'll be okay!
When time allows, I'm in DC
Where Senators applaud for me.

Oh,
I've got friends in High Places!


Well, I guess they were wrong
Saying I did not belong..
But, then, who are they all anyway?


The world applauds.. And I've got my Broads.
There's nothing to stand in my way!
I ignore those who are mean
For when I come on the scene..
I still draw a crowd now and then.

I can now rise as high
As that pie in the skies
The future shines bright in my eyes!


Cause,
I've got friends in High Places..


I see famous folks
And kids faces...


My spirit soars..
There's open doors..
I no longer care what they say..

I'm surrounded by love every day!

Cause..
I've got friends in High Places!


Re-Written By: Sandi


Posted by: Wendy in FL

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com