Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-03-08
7:40 a.m.

BEVR: Melissa/ DC 03/05/04

Clay Aiken concerts are the perfect world. Where else can you go and know that not just one, but thousands of people know exactly how you feel. And by "how you feel," I mean screaming, wild, verge-of-insanity hysteria.

There's nothing that I can say about this man but for the fact that he is perfection. His voice, his moves, his out-of-control air guitar during All About Love, it's all almost inhumanly perfect. From the moment the lights go down, shocking you into realizing that you will be seeing him at any moment, to the jaw-dropping grinding during WDC that actually caused the complete stranger in front of me to turn around and hold my hand in support, to the last notes of Open Arms, the man is electric, he is glowing, he is magic.

Since I've pretty much been struck dumb by the concert, I'm just going to offer some of the pictures that my roommate Charlie took (I couldn't hold a camera, due to the shaking and screaming):

To save our storage space, the rest are loaded here!

-Written by Melissa
-With major *muahs* to my concert buddies Danielle and Tony for encouraging my insanity, and to Bina and Maggie for proving themselves even more insane than I, by flying in from LA on the spur of the moment! Love you!

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com