Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-11-13
11:13 a.m.

Part of Clay's World

Maybe my family�s right. Maybe there is something the matter with me. I just don�t see how a world that gave us such a wonderful man could be bad.

Look at this clack;
Isn�t it neat?
Wouldn�t you think my collection�s complete?
Wouldn�t you think I�m the Broad...
The Broad who has everything?

Look at this trove�
Treasures untold.

How many wonders can one hard drive hold?
Looking around here you think,
Sure, she�s got everything.
I�ve got photos and cellcerts aplenty.
I�ve got downloaded files by the score.

Want purple tassels?
I�ve got twenty!
But who cares?
No big deal.
I want more.

I want to be where the concerts are.
I wanna see, wanna see Clay dancin�.
Jumping around on those unforgettable
Feet.

Right-click-and-saving won�t get you too far.
Money�s required for tickets and travel.
Daddy would frown on my peddling my shells on the
Street

Center front row, there I would run,
There I would stay till eternity�s done.
Travlin� free�wish I could be
Part of Clay�s world.

What would I give if I could live like mortal daughters?
What would I pay to spend a day warm in his bed?
Betcha I'd wed my Clay prince instead,
Drop Eric for a redhead scared of water.
Can't stop dreaming; delusional scheming
Reigns in my head.

I want to know the Clay no one knows.
Halving his sorrows and sharing each joy.
What�s this sweet fire and why does it ceaselessly
Burn?

When�s it my turn?
Wouldn�t I love, love to explore, adore, know more of�
Just him and me.
Wish I could be
Part of Clay�s world.

Based on the Disney classic, The Little Mermaid

Written by CL Jeri, based on the song, "Part of Your World."
Graphics by Frances


Posted By: Wendy in FL

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com