Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2005-05-10
7:10 a.m.

Musical Healing

Musical Healing
Based on Sexual Healing
Rewritten with lecherously loving intent by Nelle,
because Clay singing on my TV makes me feel so good

Ooh, Clay let's get sound tonight
Clay please, your voice sends me to heaven
I need some singin'

And honey, I can't hold on much longer
My longing's stronger and stronger
And when I get that feeling

I want Musical Healing
Musical Healing, oh happy
Makes me feel so fine

Helps to relieve my mind
Musical Healing sweetie, is good for me
Musical Healing is something that's good for me

Whenever blue tear drops are falling
And my emotional stability is leaving me
There is something I can do
I can get on the Internet and dial you up daily, and
Honey I know you'll be there to relieve me
The song you sing to me will free me
If you don't know your Broads are squealing
I can tell you, darling, that it's Musical Healing

GET UP, GET UP, GET UP, GET UP,
sing to me tonight
WAKE UP, WAKE UP, WAKE UP, WAKE UP,
�cos you do it right

Clay please, naptime's done, it's morning
Please stop your snoring, and sing to me
Clay, eee, it is not surprising
My needs are rising and rising

And when I get that feeling
I want Musical Healing

Musical Healing is good for me
Makes me feel so fine, it's such a rush
Helps to relieve the mind, and it's good for us
Musical Healing, Clay (EEE!) is good for me

Musical Healing is something that's good for me
And it's good for me and you're good to me
Sing on key, ohhh

Come take control, your voice is gold
Sweet melody you find, soon I'll be hearing it
Honey, oh we're feeling fine

You're my medicine open up and please begin
Darling, you're so great
I can't wait for you to cooperate

When you sing I'm sure I'll ovulate
When I get this feeling, I need Musical Healing


Nelle
Who is missing Clay terribly, while still hoping he is having a wonderful time on his nap (whether he�s working on his next album, or working as a UNICEF Ambassador, or lining up his milk bottles, or just sleeping) and is crossing fingers and toes hoping to get even a tiny taste of him singing on Oprah today

Thanks to Clay Aiken for everything

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com