Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2006-09-30
2:09 p.m.

My Wish

MY WISH
By Rascal Flatts


I hope that days come easy and moments pass slow,

and each road leads you where you want to go,

and if you're faced with a choice, and you have to choose,
I hope you choose the one that means the most to you.

and if one door opens to another door closed,

I hope you keep on walkin' till you find the window,

if it's cold outside,
show the world the warmth of your smile,

more than anything, more than anything,
My wish, for you, is that this life becomes all that you want it,
that your dreams stay big,

and your worries stay small,
You never need to carry more than you can hold,
and while you're out there getting where you're getting to,

I hope you know somebody loves you, and wants the same things too.

Yeah, this is my wish.

I hope you never look back, but ya never forget,
all the ones who love you, in the place you left,

I hope you always forgive, and you never regret,
and you help somebody every chance you get,

Oh, you find God's grace, in every mistake,
and you always give more than you take.

Oh More than anything, Yeah, and more than anything,
My wish, for you, is that this life becomes all that you want it,
that your dreams stay big, and your worries stay small,

You never need to carry more than you can hold,
and while you're out there getting where you're getting to,

I hope you know somebody loves you, and wants the same things too,
Yeah, this is my wish.

MY WISH�AND OUR WISH�FOR YOU.
WE LOVE YOU CLAY.

***

by LisaM

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com