Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-09-24
12:12 a.m.

Clay Rises Fast

We've been weeping and passing the tissues on the PPs. It would seem Clay Aiken is trying to steal our lechery right out from inside of us.

Now, normally, I love it when Clay doubles up on me. But, I�m not even prepared to put into words on a MP what the double whammy of Proud of Your Boy and Learning to Sing mean to me.

I�m sure we�ll have more of that sappiness on other days....we've already had a Voice and Totality of Goodness of Clay Aiken Day this week....and I'm sure we'll be celebrating all of the goodness of Clay Aiken many many many more days to come. It's not that we have a limit on celebrating Clay�s goodness, but even I, the sappiest sap of all, has to dry her tears and wipe her nose once in a while.

I think we need to honor something else today. But, what? What, I ask you?

I just can't think of anything.

Oh well, while I'm here I'll at least offer congratulations to Clay on the recent news that his Xmas CD shot to impressive heights on JungleScan in one day.


Now that�s what a Lecherous Broad likes to see!

Sorry, but I just can't think of anything to write about today...must be some kind of lechery block. I just can�t figure out why I keep thinking back to this day.

Nelle
(If I had a halo, I think it would be so crooked it would fall off ;-)


Thanks to Clay Aiken for everything

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com