Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-11-08
11:41 a.m.

Sisters Poem

"We need to refocus on what we are really all about...Love, Lechery, Lust, Lunacy and Loyalty...only Loyalty may have its limits!!!" ---

The Sisterhood of Broads

By Sandi

With apologies to Irving Berlin

Sisters! Sisters!
There were never such devoted sisters!
Never had to hide my lustful view ..
I was here to share my Clay with you!

Caring, Sharing...
Everything he's singing or he's wearing...
When that certain sex appeal began to grow,
So did all the friendships that we know!

Young Gurrls, old Gurrls...
Bottled blondes and even turning gray curls!
Brought together in the name of fun...
And when some attacked, we rose as one!

Laughing, Crying...
Every clutch and knee bend left us sighing
I could NEVER break this Broadly tie...
Oh, wait just a second. Is that a lie?

Loyal! Stable!
But what would happen, were I able...
To sneak him off with me, somewhere secluded?
All alone with him, no Broads included?

{I love you all dearly but I now see quite clearly
The writing is there on the wall!
Those who have read us, know if Clay would Bed us...
We'd no longer be One For All!}

So...Lord help the Sister...
who comes between me and my Twister...
I promise to love all my sisters...
Till they come between me and my Man!!!

-Written by Sandi

-Posted by Melissa

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com