Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-05-21
9:33 p.m.

Here's to Lecherous Broads Everywhere!

I'm more sad that the show is over than Clay not winning!

What will we do with our Tuesday and Wednesday nights now?

Who should we oggle next?

I could have told you Ruben was going to win.

I got a sign today from ? up above ?

You see...I had to go with fifth graders on a field trip. When we boarded our bus we were told to make note of the bus number for the ride home.

Bus 205.

I should have refused to ride that bus.

I take full blame!

I offer my most humble apologies.

Here's to Clay and his successful journey and his ability to make lecherous broads swoon with glee!

And here's to all my Lecherous Broads - and Steve - for making this all so enjoyable!

Kathy

p.s. I have the makings for 5 more lecherous broad bracelets if anyone is still interested. If not...I'll be wearing me a matching anklet and necklace with my bracelet...and toe rings? nipple rings?

that drag on the ground?

p.s.s. Stop on in over at Kitchen Logic anytime and dish about Clay!!!

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com