Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2006-02-13
10:29 p.m.

They Can't Take That Away From Me

Lyrics by Ira Gershwin
Music by George Gershwin

There are many, many crazy things
That will keep me loving you,
And with your permission
May I list a few?

The way you wear your hat...

The way you sip your tea...

The memory of all that...
No, no -- they can't take that away from me.

The way your smile just beams...

The way you sing off-key...

The way you haunt my dreams...

No, no -- they can't take that away from me.

We may never, never meet again
On that bumpy road to love

Still I'll always, always keep the memory of:

The way you hold your "knife"...

The way we danced until three...

The way you've changed my life...

No, no -- they can't take that away from me...
No, they can't take that away from me.

-- photo collection by Jan and graphic blandishment by Julie

roses are red
violets are purple
sugar's sweet
and so's maple surple

Happy Valentine's Day!!

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com