Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2006-04-13
11:16 p.m.

When Will I See You Again?

*pops bookmark into The Kite Runner*
�mind wanders�.

Ooooo, ahhhh�
Ahhhh, ooooo
Precious moments�

When will I see you again?
When will we share precious moments?

Will I have to wait forever?
Or will I have to suffer and cry the whole night through?

When will I see you again?
When will our hearts beat together?

Broads are in love, forever fans!
That CD recording, will it ever end?

When will I see you again?
(When will I see you again?)
When will I see you again?

Ahhhh, ooooo
Precious moments�

Broads are in love, forever fans!
Are you going touring, before summer's end?

When will I see you again?
(When will I see you again?)

Sweet, sweet love
When will I see you again?
(When will I see you again?)
Tell me, Clay!
(When will I see you again?)


Nelle
*picks up The Kite Runner*

Thanks to Karen Eh, Tasapio, and ClayIzzaQT, and shred5816 for the beautiful pix, and to Spotlightlover for the Vermont Tie Yank screencap

Thanks to Clay Aiken for Everything

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com