Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-12-25
12:23 a.m.

Unwrap This!!

Well, Clay, Christmastime is here. Happiness and cheer. (You know, in case you hadn't noticed. You've been awfully busy lately.)

Since we don't have a mailing address for ya, I figured I could just post your card here, and you'd see it eventually:

(no, that's not a self-portrait, silly...you know I never wear my hair up like that!)

Now, the Broads have been working our pooty fingers to the bone making special gifts for you in our workshop, but...you know...no address. So we decided to give you something even more special.

What? More special than a luxurious purple doggie manse for Raleigh? Surely you jest.
No, I'm serious...and stop callin' me Shirley, darlin'.

Well, let's get to it. Those chestnuts ain't gonna roast themselves!

I'll go first.

Because it's Christmas...I give you the gift of BLISS. Bliss in sensation, bliss in movement, in anticipation, release, and touch. The bliss of true independence, trusting yourself to know what's right, and not looking to others for the wisdom you already possess. You've found your song...now you must find your dance.
Julie

If I could give Clay a gift it would be this: Clay I want you to look up one day and see someone that makes your heart beat a little too fast, makes you smile and laugh, someone with whom you want to share every moment. I wish you love.
Cinda of CinNChris

Clay, if I could, I would love to give you some occasional anonymity so you don't have to hide out in your hotel room, a blockbuster follow-up to MOAM with massive amounts of radio airplay, and the safety of your brother Brett as he begins his career in the Marines. Merry Christmas, Clay. You are so very special...yes you are.
MaryAnn

A purple leash for Raleigh.
An invitation to spend a weekend with the Lecherous Broads.
A kiss on the lips (like I did to Jacob).
A long healthy life of beautiful music, sold out concerts, loving friends, beautiful family, and Broadly love.
Oh, and my cell phone number!
Terri in TN

I would like to give Clay 24 hours of privacy and a "no allergies" day! That way he could eat all the mushrooms, mint, chocolate, seafood, and nuts to his heart's content wherever he wanted to!!! Merry Christmas Clay!!
In adoration, Amy E

What would I give Clay for Christmas? If I had the power, I would give him unlimited radio airplay. I think that's something he would like, and it would really be a gift for everyone!
OH Cindy

The gift I would most like to give Clay is privacy. I would love for him to be able to take a walk without a bodyguard, visit his family without fans harassing him, and hang out with the people who knew and loved him before AI2. Lecherous? No, just loving�like Clay.
Shari in CA

Restful vacations, 8 hours sleep nightly, three meals a day, a peaceful heart and mind, days full of laughter, true friends to share good times and bad, anonymity when you want it, a shoulder to cry on when you need it, and above all...happiness with yourself and your life.
Love, Mary from MD

I would give Clay the gift of just BEing...of having the simple moments we all take for granted. Quiet moments -- to just BE with and inside of himself; moments to watch a sunrise or a starry sky; to find and share time with a special someone; to just BE.
from Kelly in NY

What I would give Clay for Christmas is something he really wants and probably can't get himself. Actually, I gave it to him in two fics (not THAT!) I would give him a day of anonymity, to be merely one human being among others. I would give Clay a day to just be Clayton again.
Lisa M :-)

A handmade knit lavender tie so that when he wears it, it's like all the Broads are giving him a hug around the neck. And for the Broads, I would like to gift our boyfriend's furry little girlfriend Raleigh with a doggie cam around her neck so we could "see" what she does. lol
Renee

i'd give clay a fugly sweater to burn a space shuttle model to wrap and give Faye and a day of total anonimiy to rome freely as he wished and a date with me to skeet bowl,eat pizza,see a movie,share a smoothie and of course a randy round of twister.. all things truely that he needs.
love killer dee

Clay, for your Christmas gift I would like to give you a long and fulfilling career in whatever field you choose as well as a long and fulfilling life. Merry Christmas! Muah!
Jenna

A weekend of anonymity. He'd be free to shop, buy milk, hang out with friends, see a movie, take a girl to dinner. No cameras in his face. No bodyguard needed to take a walk in the middle of the night. Just time to be himself with no one noticing.
Frances

To Clay, I'd give a pair of size 13 1/2 hand-knitted fuzzy socks. Maybe stitched with a road map to Canada, eh? Sheesh. Warm feet make for a warm heart and a warm...well, my Grandmama always used to mumble that last part. Smart woman.
Jenny

Clay has given me music to make my heart soar, new friends at this site whom I will cherish forever, and another reason to get out of bed each morning! If there was something I could give back to him, it would be a much deserved nap! Merry Christmas Clay!
Heidi

I wish I were able to give Clay some magical potion that when he took it, he could disguise himself whenever he felt the need to be one of the crowd and go about his daily life, such as the grocery store.
Pejay

Clay, I wish for your Christmas present to be a restful, well deserved nap and just a fraction of the peace, love and joy that you have given me for it will overflow in you. (and a tailor to hem your pants, honey!)
Love and Christmas kisses, Joanne NC

If I could give Clay anything, it would be his soulmate. The woman that will love him unconditionally, give him kids to spoil, grow old with him, and have grandchildren that love to crawl in PaPa's lap and hear stories of how he used to travel the world singing and making people happy.
Jewel

My perfect gift for Clay would be:
Eight Maids A-Milking - what else?
Filly Sue

If I could give him anything it would be a magic wand that would zap him into anonymity any time he needed or wanted it. The wand he is currently carrying is great for an eye-poke but it is definitely not going to keep him from being noticed!
Love, AJ

Clay - If I could give you anything at all for Christmas, I'd give you a day in my life - just so that you could know how much you are truly, TRULY loved. But then again, my shoes would probably be really, REALLY tight...
Jannet

I'd give Clay three things: 1) Purple Footie Pajamas � for warmth and major cuteness. 2) Vitamins -- for health...for strength...for stamina. 3) A personal journal � for writing every thought, dream, opinion, and feeling; with the complete confidence that no other living soul would ever see its contents.
Cella

I would give Clay the ability to understand how much we love him and that he has made a difference. And, to understand that he is not a "flash in the pan" and he will be in our hearts, minds and prayers forever.
Ali

My gift for Clay would contain peace and the ability to go UNDISTURBED anywhere he pleases. May he have FAME and PRIVACY! And may we still know all about HRH!
Grannytramp

I would like to give Clay a kiss on the forehead, then the lips, then each eyelid whilst blessing him with, "In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost". Hmmm, Freud decipher this one?????
Trose

I would give Clay what he has given me...connection of friendship with people who you know who 'get you'...delight of spring-fresh love...rumble of lust...joy in seeing a special someone's face, or hearing that special someone else's voice that brings both excitement and peace.
Nelle

The gift I would like to give Clay is not humanly possible, but since we all live in a Fantasy World when it comes to him...I wish that he could in some way be assured that he was loved by Vernon Grissom and Ray Parker.
joanie

Clay, for Christmas I would give you peace and joy in your heart and faith in the path you have chosen (or that has chosen you). I would give you the warmth and security of my love and devotion, which is yours forever. I would give you health and happiness, that you might continue your works of the heart.
With all my love, Carol (Fl).

I know what we would all like to give Clay, I have many versions of this gift floating around in my head...but what I really truly wish for Clay is whatever Clay wishes for. We don't know him...we don't know what he wants... but whatever he wants is what I wish to give him.
Jill

My Christmas gift for Clay is a prayer.
May you always feel happiness, share your love with a special mate, family, friends and fans, and live a long healthy life.
Hugs, Terry-NC

Hmmm�what to get the man who has everything? I was going to say "pants that fit" but someone beat me to it. *mouths thankyou* Maybe a couple of voodoo dolls would be nice�nah, that's kinda naughty. Got it. Water wings and a friendly nudge into my backyard pool.
Pam

Clay, I wish I could give you everything your heart desires this Christmas. Ideally, that would coincide with what my heart desires!
love, Kinri

My gift to you, Clay, would be an aura of calmness and security, that would enable you to be among us. To do things such as go to the grocery store (since you seem to miss it so much!). A device that would ultimately control the brain activities of the women who adore you, so we would not do things that scare you. May the Joy of the Season Surround You... Merry Christmas With Love...
cha cha

My darling Clay,
My Christmas gift for you would be peace of mind, body and spirit and a special someone to share your life with -- may you know joy and love and the freedom to express it, with all your heart and soul!
My love always, Janice Rose (Jan)

Dearest Clay:
I would give you...PEACE & HAPPINESS...The ability to TURN OFF the switch of fame so you can be a "normal mortal" whenever you want...LASTING TRUE LOVE...LOYAL FRIENDS, MANY OF THEM! And MOSTLY, HEALTH! Thanks for sharing your wondrous gifts!!!
JanePClayFan

Since Clay is now in the enviable position of being able to buy whatever he wants, My Christmas gift to him would be my continued prayers that God keep him and his loved ones Healthy, Safe from all harm and that he find Personal Happiness and or Radio Play.
Lu aka Delu

I give Clay the acceptance he affords everyone else. No more Gonad O'Brian. No more sour grapes antics from Slimon and Randy. Acceptance in Raleigh sans grass torn from the yard. And in an even exchange, I will accept his expressions of faith without rancor or discomfort if he will accept mine (or lack thereof).
Deb in Detroit

My gift isn't something I would necessarily give him, but rather along the lines of what I would take away from him. His allergies, his fear of cats and water, and his inhibitions. I would keep the rest of his life intact, because it made him who he is today.
SuzyP

If I could give Clay a Christmas gift, I'd give him milk delivery service, so he would no longer have to go on all those talk shows and complain about how he can't even go to the grocery store to buy milk... Just kidding! I love you, Clay.
Brenda in Raleigh

Dearest Clay, I wish you a quiet, peaceful Christmas at home surrounded by family and close friends, where you can be "just Clayton" for a few days�no interviews, no bright lights, just the comforts of home; either that or your own dairy farm & milk bottling plant! Or a wardrobe filled with Pants of Perfection (oh wait, that's for me�)! Merry Christmas to you, Clay, with much Love!
Kla

I would give you an empty schedule for 7 days. No appointments, phone calls, appearances, or radio call-ins. No make up, ironed hair, or clothes to worry about. Just you and your warm puppy and a stack of movies you have not had time to watch and an endless supply of hot pizza and cold Sprite.
Sleep, dream, enjoy. Gini

My Christmas wish for Clay is, in addition to continued success: Spaciousness: lots of downtime, big gooey gobs of nothing, to drift and dream , reflect, have delicious fun and lots of rest!
Love, Karen Nyere

Merry Christmas to Clay, his family,
friends, and fans
from the LBFCA

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com