Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-04-02
9:23 a.m.

Disco Disco Duck!

I am so sorry I haven�t posted sooner, between school and a leisurely holiday at the coast I haven�t been around, but I am now back!

Oh Clay!!!! How I love you � but not in brown!!! Shiny is good, but those earth tones � you looked sort of like an ice cream sandwhich. And Simon!!! What is the matter with you!! I think you were not only having a bad hair day, someone needs to give you some Midol! Seriously, disco is not Clay�s forte at all. He is more of a ballads kind of dude, or pop for sure. I rate him right up there with Kenny Rankin. Who is a hero in my book for sure. But the boy can sing, and I am betting his lips are like silk � mmmmmmmm. I just wanna smooch him all over!

Rooooooben and Clay --- those are my two favorites! Kimberly has GOT to go! She makes my hair stand on end! Rooooooben is going to be the next Luther I think. Don�t you?

In other news � Corey getting booted, they didn�t address at all � that didn�t surprise me one bit. I kind of thought they were going to ignore the whole thing.

I am so loving the exchange of funny insults between Ryan and Simon. Did you see Ryan�s hand covering his middle finger, as he flipped off Simon regarding his comment about Ryan loving boys, during the �It�s Raining Men� song? Ha! I giggled myself silly over that!

Okay back to Kimberly, she annoys me as much as Julia did. At least Kimberly doesn�t have buggy nervous eyes � is it me or is Kimberly kind of plastic? Or a lot plastic? At any rate she has to go.

Josh � what in the world were you thinking? So what you have a cold, and so what if disco is not your genre � I am with Lisa our other lecherous broad regarding Josh � �Know your weaknesses and work with them.� Don�t make excuses because disco ain�t your thing. I am so thinking he�s going to be in the bottom tomorrow.

My official predictions � Josh, Kimberly, and Rickey. I am thinking even, that Rickey or Kimberly will get the boot.

My official predictions for who will win this? Not a female this time for sure � It�s either going to be Clay or Ruben.

I can�t finish without talking about one of my all time favorite bass players ever and that�s Verdine White of Earth Wind and Fire. I grew up listening to them. When I saw that he was going to be a judge my heart did a flip and I was so excited. I used to go to EWF concerts, and laugh myself silly at his onstage antics. He truly is a performer and one helluva bass player.

Trinity

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com