Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-04-15
11:14 p.m.

Oh dear, the complete murder of a song

I thought today would never come...Billy Joel night...Clay...it was supposed to be a wonderful night for me.

However...

By far, the theme I was looking the MOST forward to has been forever ruined by the so aptly named "Goat Girl." Carmen singing sounded so painful in my ears. She completely ruined one of my favourite songs of all time "And So It Goes." She's my new Julia. She needs out. And I mean OUT. Rickey could've been singing his sweet tunes instead of that maniac tonight. And also, she's all up on my---er, I mean our man! My ears were ringing after she sang...that really high-pitched-I-might-have-an-ear-infection ringing. Not to mention she was dressed like some kind of weird mermaid. Give that girl the boot.

I thought that Billy Joel's side comments were funny...especially because the live telecast was pretty bad tonight. At one point, Billy Joel had his mouth wide open and the sound of a saxophone came out. I guess that's what he meant by singing and playing an instrument at the same time???

Trenyce wasn't looking quite as scary tonight, but I don't think it was a smart move that she advertised that she very well could be completely bald.

Clay saved the night, as usual :) I actually did not dig the sport coat deal with his t-shirt, but that blue just made me concentrate even harder on his eyes, if that is at all possible :) *sigh* When will he be mine? I LUB him.

My vote for the bottom 3: Kimberly C, Trenyce, and Carmen.

-Lizz

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com