Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-06-14
12:52 p.m.

What did Oprah say

Last Tuesday we were all mesmerized watching Clay on Oprah. It's worth paying attention, again, to what was said.

What did Oprah say:

"You know you've made it when you only need one name, like Madonna or Celine, to make fans go wild."

"....it's THE VOICE that will keep Clay's star shining."

"Clay's voice makes his fans melt. A lot. Get out the ice cubes and see for yourself."

Screen cap from the Rolling Stone photo shoot:

"Clay is turning into a real life rock star.....going to be on the cover of Rolling Stone Magazine."

"You know you've arrived when Rolling Stone Magazine asks you to grace their cover. A rite of passage reserved for rock and pop royalty."

"Work that smile, Clay."

What did Clay say:

"I need to trust myself and do what is right for me. I want to make sure that I stay true to who I am."

"I don't really understand, you know, why people like to listen to me, much less why people want to hang pictures of me on the wall. That's pretty weird to me."

"I'm slowly getting used to a lot of this stuff. I don't really think of myself as a celebrity. I think of myself as the guy back from Raleigh, who just happened to have an amazing experience."

"I am the same person!"

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com