Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-07-11
7:10 p.m.

technical problems accessing Guest Book: CORRECTED

I recieved a quick response from Diaryland that the technical problems were corrected.......

Technical problems accessing Guest Book

I emailed Diaryland tech support (at approximately 6:45 pm, PDT) about the problems accessing the Guest Book.

While you are waiting for the beloved Purple Pages to function, please enjoy the Main Page archives. I especially recommend our recent additions of Beth's Mr. Sugarpants Candles, and Wendy In FL's divine "White Leather," which is accompanied by a delightful photograph by MnM.

Sherry emailed me suggesting the Guest Book difficulties are due to Clay Aiken fans breaking the internet trying to download the video of "Invisible" all day.

Wendy in FL emailed asking my opinion of said video, which I was finally able to view after I got home from work. I really don't know what all the fuss was about. While I have never been to NY, I'm certain that is exactly how people sing and dance on Broadway. Isn't it? Isn't it?

Nelle

ps: *thud*

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com