Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-08-20
7:35 a.m.

BEVR: Amy/St. Louis

Oh my! Where do I start? OK...let me start by saying OMC is too hot for words. I'll probably skip around a bit, but I can still hardly think. This was my second concert (Indy was my first) but I felt like I had never seen it before because Clay just rocked my world that night.

We started off the day by arriving in St Louis at 4:30. We then went over to Hard Rock and met up with some of the great Clay fans including LBFCA. I made sure to meet MnM as I had stolen the 12th row tickets from her on ebay to find out she had 2nd row tickets. What a lucky dog!!! While there, MnM had given Hard Rock a DVD of Clay's performances, and the whole place went wild. While walking through, you could see just about everyone singing along to the songs. It was awesome!!

After staying for a short while, my sister and I walked over to Savvis Center. On the way in, we met Diana from LBFCA. Glad to see we were so well represented. We waited around for the next hour and it was interesting to see how many Clay fans there really were.

Once the concert started, it was just a countdown until we got to see our baby make some magic. And how!!! When he rises up out of that stage in the black suit and purple tie, it is pure ecstasy. I think I sat and watched him more during this song than any other as I don't have nearly as many pictures. Just the pure essence.... Ok. Maybe essence is not strong enough. THAT MAN IS TOO DAMN SEXY!!!!!!!!!!!!! Someone just rip that ding dang suit off of him already. I was screaming like a banshee at this point.

At intermission, my friend Julie's son came back and told me that he was moving up to a vacant seat in the front row. He told me that I could move up to sit in his seat in the 4th row instead of the 12th row. Well, broads and brudes, you know I was all over that!! I was gonna get lots of good pics of that thudalicious hunk of man!!!

I was snapping pictures like there's no tomorrow. The Girl Is Mine was cute. They did a public service announcement letting us know what was appropriate and what was not.

Someone threw a bra and panties! Were any of you broads responsible for any of these undergarments? C'mon, you can come forward. Clay knows you're out there.

OK....To Love Somebody was beautiful as usual. The Bee Gees Medley is so much fun!!! But then we get to Can You Feel the Love Tonight. Oh yeah, I felt the love but I probably shouldn't talk about private parts tingling.... Then again, we do have a disclaimer for the minors on here, so the hell with it!!! That gorgeous hunk of burning love was making all of the good parts go wild. Just can't get enough of your love baby....

He was just too much during this show. He finally got his dance moves down and was acting pretty funny all night. He was swiveling and grinding like crazy. Mmmm... bring that pelvis my way...

Well, the rest of the night is a complete and total haze for me after Imagine. While waiting for his part in the song, OMC was standing right in front of me only 4 glorious rows away. I held up my "WINK FOR ME CLAY" sign. Yep, you guessed it!! That freakin hot babe read the sign, made eye contact with me, and winked. That's all it took. I was suddenly 13 again. The memory is etched into my mind forever as Clay and I shared such a beautiful moment. I got a gift from God that night. I asked for the package, oh, I mean I asked for a package.

Well, now we come to the best part of the BEVR. Yep, you know it. "INVISIBLE". Need I say more? To borrow Ruth's words, (you know I love you) his royal hotness comes up through the floor in the crouch position in a St Louis Blues jersey. Baby needs to wear jerseys all day (since he obviously prefers to wear clothes). Are there words? Probably not, so I'm gonna use pics to show you.

Yes, I am the proud photographer of baby in this picture. I've made it to the big time too. It's already all over the web today. Let's just take a brief moment to reflect on this....... Damn..... He is hot!!!!!!!! Oh, am I repeating myself? I'd like to take him and ......

Anyway, here's another one to satisfy your tastebuds, broads and brudes

It's getting hot in here, so take off all your clothes............ Can you get any finer? Oh yeah, the song. It was great. His version is changing though. It was much more POP than in Indy and previous concerts. Ruth agreed that in Memphis is was this way also. But he still rocked the whole place. He owned ST LOUIS!!!

And having been in such a daze from the glorious wink that Clay so obligingly gave me, I took a pic I didn't remember but was able to catch something he has added. I like to call it the St Louis Jump. Jump if you love the lecherous broads!! OH YEAH!!

Ok, I'm gonna wrap up this BEVR by saying that I cannot wait for that solo tour. 3 hours of pure Thudmuffin bliss..... I'll let your imagination run wild...

Thanks to all of the Lecherous Broads that I met. You guys rock!!

Amy


-Note from Nelle: You, too, can participate in the LBFCA Summer Series, and have your Broad's Eye View Report, or, for any other Brude's out there, your Summary of Clay, about Clay's Summer Concert Tour on the LBFCA Main Page. Just send it to Nelle via email, and she'll post it ASAP. (If you are a lurker, or otherwise wish to remain anonymous, just let me know that in your email). Don't worry about your BEVR not being the same size or looking the same as anyone elses. Here at LBFCA we celebrate diversity. Every BEVR is unique. This is your personal experience of witnessing what Katynka so gloriously described as "a little hockey-jersey-clutchin,' white-leather-wearin,' DTTR revealin,' mic-flickin,' thigh-strokin,' eye-f***ing, smokin,' jokin,' singin,' hunk-o-burnin' libido."

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com