Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-09-05
7:42 p.m.

BEVR: Susan/Charlotte

Broad's Eye View Report: Susan/Charlotte

Having "lurked" here for months, I'm a little intimidated about submitting my BEVR for public consumption, because I have been so impressed with the wit and wordsmith abilities of all you broads! But, I feel compelled to talk about my Clay-experience. Even though Charlotte was weeks ago, I still feel the afterglow of seeing/hearing/feeling (yeah, wish that was literal) the sexiest, sweetest, most babe-alicious man I have ever laid my eyes on.

I almost didn't go. Even though I've been Clay-obsessed since he made the top 32 (was so pissed when he didn't make the first cut; was jubilant after the wild-card show), things were not going to work out for me because of some family obligations. But that changed, so I called one week before the show, fully expecting nosebleed section, and lo and behold, halla-FRICKIN-lujah! they had opened up seats that day, so I had side of stage floor seats! My best friend, although not a huge fan, went with me, because as Thelma to my Louise for the last decade, she was obligated. By the time we left SC that Friday, I was about to jump out of skin with excitement. I made her listen to Clay music the whole way there, and even read the RS interview to her (trying hard to Clay-vert her). We arrived at the Coliseum about 5:15...a pretty good crowd gathered already. Lots of red shirts, Clay signs, etc...after all, this is Clay country! There were several radio stations there; so we were just hanging out. After about 15 minutes, I heard screaming, and (Dear Jesus, what did I do to deserve this?) there he was...Sweetcheeks himself...surrounded by Jerome and security guards lest he be torn to shreds in a feeding frenzy...heading to one of the booths. I positioned myself right in front of that booth, and there he was, the object of so many LECHEROUS fantasies on my part...I was AWESTRUCK! DUMBFOUNDED! Natural Clayton, no spiky hair, no makeup, freckles on display in all their glory, wearing t-shirt and khakis...and folks, let me say he is in a word (or two) MOUTHWATERING, CR***ING IN YOUR JEANS GORGEOUS! And almost as quickly as he came (or was that me?), he was gone...back inside. Nothing left now but the concert.

I won't bore you with the details of the show, since you've pretty much heard it all. I can say that the crowd was definitely there for Clayton. (So what else is new?) Hearing him sing live is a thrill in itself. That man has so much ...I don't know the word...talent, charisma, charm, personality, IT...he has IT. Someone threw a pair of boxers on stage during TGIM, and bless his little heart, he put them on over his pants and finished the song wearing them. They were bright yellow, with a smiley face on the front, and a VERY strategically located red tongue sticking out of the mouth. It was hilarous, but I couldn't help but have very "broadly lecherous" thoughts at that time....YumYum, bet that is one delicious piece of hard candy!

For Invisible, he wore a green UNCC basketball jersey with a white t-shirt underneath. And who says that Baby can't dance?! Killer moves, killer hip grinds... holy crap, I was enraptured by every note, every move. I fell in love with Clayton Holmes Aiken over and over again August 8, 2003!

I did get to talk to Jerome during intermission. He was really nice, promised to give Clay the letter and donation I gave to him (probably kept the check & threw the letter in the trash. I do wonder if OMC ever got my little note). I also saw Mrs. Parker close up. She walked right in front of me heading to her seat. What a beautiful little lady she is! 'Course she is, she's Clay's mom.

I suppose I've ranted long enough. For those of you who have been to a concert, you know what an awesome experience it is. IMPATIENTLY WAITING FOR OUR BABY'S CD AND SOLO TOUR!! I definitely think a BROAD convention at a selected concert site is in order. LOVE THOSE LECHEROUS BROADS! (can I be one?)

Susan in SC

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com