Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-12-23
10:55 p.m.

If I Was Santa Claus

(to the tune of Invisible,
lovingly rewritten by Julie)

Whatcha doin' tonight
It looks like you're making your Christmas list
Have you really been good?
Or have you burned copies of my album for your friends?
Have you been voting for my clip on TRL?

And if I was Santa Claus
I'd do more than watch you in your room
If I was St Nicholas
I'd check you more than twice
If I had a gift for you
And I could deliver it myself
I would even ditch my elves
If I was Santa Claus
Wait...I already am

Saw you there at the mall
In line for a chance to sit on my lap
Then you leaned in real close
Whispered in my ear and told me just what you had in mind
I think this year it just might take more than one night

And if I was Santa Claus
I'd fly with my reindeer to your house
You'd set out a midnight snack
But skip the chocolate, please
I've got lots of letters here
From Broads who want Very Special Things
(ho,ho,ho)
I'm not sure if I can bring
Unless I was Santa Claus
Wait...I already am...I'm Santa Claus

Be bad, and you won't even see me
So baby better be good and I'll come down your chimney
Make my list and check it twice
A little naughty can be nice

(first chorus, followed by second chorus, and so on...until you pass out, or your cookie gets eaten, whichever comes first!)

the best of holidays to all my Broads,
here, there, and everywhere!
-- Julie, Song Stylist to the Broads

Clayton's Christmas Greeting

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com