Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-01-15
7:42 a.m.

Bobblefest BEVR - Michelle VA

Broad's Eye View Report: I Lost My ClayLive Virginity

2004, Charlotte, NC/Michelle VA

My story starts on Tuesday, January 6, 2004. I was sitting at work and reading the Purple Pages just like I'm not supposed to. I read a post discussing the upcoming basketball game that Clay Aiken would be performing at and that Bobbleheads of Clay would be given away to all who came to the game. The post had a link to the site that had a picture of the Bobblehead. I didn't see it on that particular link but the link had a link to ticket information for the game. For giggles I clicked on the link and typed in my ticket requirements not really thinking of going really just fantasizing. I was sure the tickets would be sold out. Imagine my surprise when I discovered that not only were tickets available but they were only $20.00! An idea began to form. My hubby wouldn't go with me but who would? My co-worker/friend Jen would go with me. I hope! I walked over to her cube, it's right next to mine, and told her that Clay would be performing at a basketball game at the University of North Caroline - Charlotte and that I planned on going. Then I asked her if she would like to go with me. She gave me a knowing smile, she knows I suffer from OCD, and said "Yeah, OK I'll go with you." I couldn't believe my luck! Hubby couldn't say "no" to that! I called him at work and explained the whole thing. He couldn't come up with a reason for me not to go so I was set. I had a traveling companion and I had spousal approval. I purchased tickets and booked a room. Now all I had to do was survive the rest of the week suffering from my ever-growing anticipation. You see, I have never seen Clay Live before. I was a ClayLive virgin. I couldn't wait to see him "clutch", "kick" and "EF" in person. I asked the Broads to re-post our state flag and I had a co-worker of mine print it out on our plotter.

The night before my "date" with Clay, Jen and I went to the mall to get supplies. I needed panties to throw at him, a purple top that he would like and a purple scarf so my Broads would recognize me. I ended up with 2 thongs - one that is purple and the other one was red and white with black writing that says "I love you". I also purchased a purple scarf and a black shirt that says "I Love Nerds". I couldn't pass that one up. Jen picked me up in the morning and we were on our way. We drove for what seemed like forever, checked into the hotel and found the restaurant where I was to meet women I only knew from this web-site and emails. I was a little nervous at first but quickly realized that I had absolutely nothing to be worried about. I felt accepted by the Broads as soon as I stated my name. I received a few hugs, exchanged a few laughs and got some free Clack! Thank you to all of the Broads for the Clack. I will treasure it always. I then unveiled my sign, which was well received by my new RL friends.

Then we were off to the concert. We got to the arena, handed them the print out of our tickets and received our Clay Bobbleheads. I love my Bobblehead Clay. We found our seats and I waited in breathless anticipation for "the Precious". I was shaking. I was cold one minute and hot the next. I felt dizzy and faint. I couldn't breathe. I watched the teams warm up and the cheerleaders wishing that time would speed up so that I could see Clay. Suddenly a thunderous roar of cheers sounded in the arena in a wave. I looked to my right and there he was. From my vantagepoint he was very small but I knew instantly who he was. He was Clay Aiken. The man that I have been obsessing over for months. I could see his spikey hair and could tell that he was wearing the same shirt he always wears when he makes appearances at sporting events. My heart pounded in my chest and I thought I was going to faint. I finally understood why girls did that when they saw Elvis or the Beatles. He walked out and I wasn't really paying attention to what was being said other than the announcer did not call him "the American Idol runner-up". The house lights went down except a spotlight on Clay. He sang the Star Spangled Banner perfectly. My heart swelled and a tear came to my eye. I am a little shamed to say that during the song I was not looking at our flag, I was watching Clay. He was so beautiful. One of the Broads told me that if I thought I loved Clay before seeing a live performance, it would be nothing compared to how much I would love him after seeing him live. She was soooooooo right! When he was done with his song he left the arena or at least out of my view. My whole body was humming. I realized that I had not taken a breath since he started singing and that I was in desperate need of air! I took a breath and sat down. I've had Claygasms before but not with him in the same state. I felt flushed. I tried to concentrate on the game but I kept scanning the tables for some sign of him. I finally found him sitting at a table and talking to some girl with brown hair. I didn't like her. Clay appeared to be very thirsty because as soon as he'd put the water bottle down, he was picking it back up again to take another swig. Oh how much I wanted to be that water bottle. Jen saw me watching Clay intently and suggested that I go to a closer spot to get a better picture. I love my friend Jen, she always has great ideas. I got up and I walked across to the other side of the arena. I got a couple of shots of him. I couldn't believe how adorable he was!

I sat through the end of the period....can you believe they were playing a basketball game in the middle of a Clay concert? At halftime there was a presentation of donations. Not to be rude but yada, yada, yada....let's get this show on the road. The announcer then announced that Clay would be performing "Invisible" but he sang "The Way" first. I was speechless. I couldn't take my eyes off of him. Jen asked me if I was going to take any pictures and I kind of shook my head and handed over my camera to her. God Bless Jen! Without her I probably wouldn't have any pictures. He finished "The Way" and sang "Invisible". I sang my heart out for him. I reached out for him but he didn't see me, I tried to 'breathe him into my life', I wished I could read what goes through his mind. He did a cute little back kick, I missed the clutch, curses! After reviewing a video of the performance I realized that his back was to me when he clutched. Curses! Jen snapped a few pictures and recorded two 5 second videos of the song. Did I tell you all how much I love Jen? Then it was over. He sang, I O'd and then he left and never returned. I wanted more! I wanted my after nookie snuggles. I was then forced to watch the game, which to my surprise was actually fun to watch. After the game, Jen wanted to go back to the hotel. She fell asleep as soon as she got into bed. We drove home and I got on the Purple Pages as soon as I stepped in door. You see how devoted I am? I had the best time ever! I met some of the nicest women in the world and I saw my boyfriend. I will get a lot of grief from work for driving 5 hours to see Clay perform 3 songs. I will then explain that it wasn't just about seeing Clay. It was also about meeting my new friends in RL for the first time and finally putting faces to Lecherous posts.

Thank you Broads for making Bobblefest 2004 one of the best nights of my life.

Michelle VA

Thanks to Trusty for the picture of the flag!


posted by Nelle

thanks to Cindy for designing the LBFCA Crown of Delusion Flag

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com