Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-03-01
5:54 p.m.

Robin's Little BEVR

Just A Little tiny piece of my BEVR

(but it is the best piece I can offer�enjoy)

We all know by now how this works�you primp and prepare for hours�you drive to the �meeting place� as if you are practicing for the Indy 500 (you and Clay singing loudly all the way)�you meet the Broads (laugh, love, LIMBER-UP)�and then it happens�YOU ARE STANDING IN FRONT OF THE STAGE�WAITING WITH BAITED BREATH, FOR THE MAN YOU LOVE, TO CAPTIVATE YOU LIKE ONLY HE CAN DO! �..

Well�every now and then�a little Sump�n Sump�n happens, that makes the night SHINE unlike anything you could ever imagine. It happened to me��

As you may all know, I sat by myself, due to Mr. Robin surprising me with a late Valentines ticket. I really didn�t think I would mind, but once I had to walk away from Erin & Amber�I began to feel a little blue�AWWWWWW, poor baby!

The anticipation was over whelming, but I wanted BROADS to share it with me. Fortunately, sitting in front of me AND 2 seats down, where gurls I had met at the CD release party. We hugged and giggled like long lost friends. This eased my sad little mind and I became ecstatic once again.

Now�I had decided earlier in the week, that I was NOT going to read the Charlotte particulars�no downloads�no pictures�not even personal emails. It was HARD, but I wanted it all to be a SURPRISE! A full-fledged CLAY IN THE BOX, and� I was CRANKED�I just waited for Clay to POP!

Erin however, said, �Robin, you HAVE to know this ONE THING! He comes in from the back of the arena, and enters through the crowd�.so be PREPARED!�

Well, it was obvious which way he was coming�with the lights slightly dimmed, the security guards lined a row from the floor to the upper level, midway between the seats. Everyone around me was screaming�OVER THERE, HE�LL BE COMING IN OVER THERE! We all turned and waited.

*Now�here is a little side bar�I was sitting on the floor. The 2 seats to the right of me were empty and a young gurl sat in the last seat. I had plenty of room to move around.

Then�like angels descending from the heavens�the lights were turned off and spot lights began to glow through the arena. The crowd went INSANE! I leaned over and realized the gurl down from me was facing the stage. I shouted to her, �HONEY, honey�he�ll be coming in from back here�. We ended up with NO ROOM between us, because we were drawn to each other in exhilaration�wanting to feel the touch of another human being. I kept asking, �DO YOU SEE HIM?????� She could not respond.

He was singing�OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHERE IS HE!!!!!!!

Then, the security guard looked at us and says��HONEY, honey�he�ll be coming in from OVER HERE�!!!!!! And points down OUR AILSE! We stand at the end of the ailse and wait�.

He is still singing, the crowd is still insane�BUT YOU CAN�T SEE HIM! For all that is holy in this world�WHERE IS HE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh dear God�I think he is THERE�RIGHT FREAKING THERE! My �buddy� tenses up so much I can feel her butt cheeks stiffen! I knew he was heading our way! I yell out, �Can you see him?��and she says��YES, HE IS COMING�!

Then�I do it�Oh God, I am sooooo sorry! Please forgive me!

I pull an Elaine from Seinfeld and as I am screaming, NO WAY, I knock the poor gurl over!!!!!!!!!!!!! �WHAT�.I SAID I WAS SORRY! She flies into the aisle and I help the security guard grab her. As I do�I SEE HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I grab my camera and click a picture of CLAY AIKEN WALKING TOWARDS ME! My buddy, is now upright, but she is shell shocked�was it ME who knocked her over�NO, I THINK NOT�it would have happened regardless�IT IS ALL CLAY AIKEN�S FAULT!! You see him coming towards you and you just go down!

She (buddy) is in a daze�I think she blacked out while standing, the security guard looked at her as if she may faint.� I lean out into the aisle�

HE PASSES ME!

I TOUCH HIM!

I am screaming�CLAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And MY HAND runs down HIS ARM!

That is all���.bye!

Oh�wait, there is more�.

I stare at him in disbelief as he walks away and climbs the steps up to the stage!

I stare at my hand! I am taken to some far off land, where the sky is the ground, and clouds are the road.

My buddy looks at me and says, still shaking, �I CAN�T BELIEVE YOU TOUCHED HIM�. SHE can�t believe it! HA!

I start to shake and she asks if I am ok�,�No, I think I may throw up�. I am still staring at my hand�Is he still singing? Where the he** am I? Then�I just start crying. I cry like a baby! I actually concern myself at this point�Gawd�maybe I DO need therapy!!!! Where is Erin and Amber�Broads�I need to tell you something�quick�over here!�but I stand alone!�crying!!!!

Then I get over it and realize�I TOUCHED CLAY AIKEN! I AM A HAPPY BROAD!

Within seconds, I understand�hey, I know that feeling�..I know what THAT is! The BIG O can happen anywhere! Even in front of 10,000 screaming women!

After Clay mesmerizes us for what seems like hours�he leaves the stage�he is not the only one dripping in sweat!

I run to my Broads, still shaking and tell them�Erin cries! I love her�she makes me feel NORMAL!

When I get home, my adrenaline is rushing, my house is quiet�I call LB Lisa and tell her my story! I want to thank her for listening to the ramblings of an insane Broad!

The next day at work, people come up and ask me if I enjoyed the concert�I swear�all I can do is smile! If I say anything�I might wake up!

I TOUCHED HIM BROADS! AND I KNOW NOW, IT REALLLLLLLLLLY HAPPENED!

LB Robin

A proud groper of Clay Aiken since 2/25/04

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com